We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$69
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Wyndham
US$68
View deal
Priceline
US$65
View deal
Hotels.comUS$68
Agoda.comUS$69
Trip.comUS$92
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
33
4
4
15
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
33
4
4
15
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews snack machine hartsfield jackson airport nice clean rooms airport area close to the airport furniture
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2021 via mobile

Close to the airport, friendly staffs, clean property! Bed was comfortable and room was in a quiet place. Staffs were knowledgeable and lots of eateries in camp creek as well as shopping. Local restaurants do delivery and downtown was just 20-25 minutes drive.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank tazrianahmed91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Manager, Other at Days Inn by Wyndham Atlanta Airport West/East Point, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2021

Hello Tazrian,

It is very much satisfying to see your positive comments about your stay.
Nice to note the appreciation for the amenities and staff hospitality.
We are privileged to have guests like you.
Please come back again and have another fantastic stay.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2021

stayed there on the night of my birthday. loved the stay to the moon and back! nice clean rooms and comfy bed. large flat screen tv and awesome breakfast. the staffs were friendly and made sure we had a pleasant stay!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank albertaS5865WH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Manager, Other at Days Inn by Wyndham Atlanta Airport West/East Point, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2021

Dear Alberta,

Thank you! Thank you very much.
We are delighted to read such a wonderful comment about your stay.
Guest satisfaction is the ultimate reward which we expect and nice to note that you appreciated it about the convenient location, clean/comfortable accommodation and the breakfast.
We continuously endeavor to raise our benchmark of our services.
The entire hotel team will be looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2021

My name is Elwood and i give this location the best rating the rooms are always clean and the staff is always courteous and very polite and helpful i would recommend anyone to stay at this location this is the only hotel i will stay in when i travel to Atlanta i always enjoy my stay there

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank elwoodr552
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Manager, Other at Days Inn by Wyndham Atlanta Airport West/East Point, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2021

Dear Elwood,

Thank you so very much for sharing your wonderful feedback.
It is really gratifying to get positive comments from our guests.
We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience with us.
I hope you are impressed with the exceptional and warm hospitality extended to you by our team.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon again.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2021

The entire hotel is dirty, they have roaches in the room and drug transactions on the premises. We were not offered breakfast as advertised and the staff was not helpful. OH and the WIFI sucked. Save your time and your money and go somewhere else

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dbrown504060
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Manager, Other at Days Inn by Wyndham Atlanta Airport West/East Point, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2021

Dear Guest,

Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced at our hotel.
We take top priority when it comes to addressing guest’s dissatisfaction.
The roaches issue is serious and we shall make sure that we provide a clean and safe environment for all of our guests.
We take pride in serving our guests and would always love to hear from our guests should there be a complaint or compliment.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2021

Don’t stay here is unsafe place and dirty constantly see police coming to the hotels lobby smell like weed is poor management and if you reserved room online won’t get your refund not sure why Wyndham promote hotels like this

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pantoja6969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Manager, Other at Days Inn by Wyndham Atlanta Airport West/East Point, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2021

Dear Guest,

We are distressed to see your comments. Your feedback is important to us.
Our apologies for the inconvenience. The entire points you have observed will be investigated and necessary actions will be taken, You can be sure about a safe stay with us. Please visit us again,

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews