We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“amazing place”
other travellers have booked this property
8 PERSON HOT TUB WITH WATERFALL AND CD PLAYER
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
8 PERSON HOT TUB WITH WATERFALL AND CD PLAYER
                    WELCOME BEAUTIFUL WEEKS CREEK
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
61 reviews
8 PERSON HOT TUB WITH WATERFALL AND CD PLAYER
WELCOME
BEAUTIFUL WEEKS CREEK
Rustic style living room/dining area
Living room/Dining room
SPACIOUS KITCHEN
MASTER BEDROOM / QUEEN BED
GUEST QUEEN BED
GUEST QUEEN BED / OFFICE DESK
FULL BASEMENT WITH GAME ROOM / GAS LOG FIRE PLACE / QUEEN SLEEPER SOFA
HUGE STEAL FIRE PIT ( bring fire wood)
OUTDOOR DINING TOO!!!!!
THE ROAD IN
POPULAR CORN HOLE GAME PROVIDED
WEEKS CREEK ROAD SIGN AT ENTRY FROM MAIN ROAD
WHITE WATER RAFTING 40 MILES AWAY
SEA CREEK FALLS 8 MILES AWAY
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Blue Ridge, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 61 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
deshcole
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“amazing place”
Reviewed 11 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

It was perfect, quiet and relaxing. Just what I needed. There is tons of room so it would be great for families. The shower in the main room was wonderful - great pressure. The bed was comfortable. The property itself is beautiful. I wanted to move in!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmilyCrut...
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Wonderful cabin, but hard to get to”
Reviewed 27 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Good points
-- Wonderful spacious cabin
-- Well stocked for cooking, even had flour we forgot
-- Beautiful Property, my kids especially liked splashing in the creek
-- Very nice owner
-- Great DSL based internet that was very reliable
-- Good water pressure
Bad points
-- The only real drawback is that the cabin is in the middle of the park, about 45 minutes using very windy roads. Now, my husband and I are not very good at map navigation, so if you don't share this problem, the instructions were probably fine, but with it we got lost for about an hour and a half, as the roads are not well marked and the sent directions do not give you any idea how long you should drive on each road before turning. There is not any cell phone signal for most of the drive, so be prepared before driving.
-- The hot tub is huge, so it makes sense that it's left at 88 degrees, however that means you need to turn it up about 4 hours before you plan to use it if it is cool outside.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Majdi O
1 review
“Peaceful property, nice clean house, and lots of fun things to do”
Reviewed 12 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We stayed two nights in April and had a great time. We enjoyed sitting by the creek, starting a fire in the pit, playing pool, shooting darts, grilling on the porch, and soaking in the hot tub. This is a fully functioning house with satellite TV and internet, which was nice to have in-between activities. We wanted time away to bond as a family and we had that.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool table
Liked least: would have been nice if porch was screened
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bonaire, Georgia
Reviewed 3 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
keddia200...
Decatur, Georgia
2 reviews
“Great place for relaxation”
Reviewed 24 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

The overall experience was awesome! I work in hospice. Some coworkers and I needed a mini vacation to get away from work. Hospice deals with death everyday and we needed relaxation. Roy responded promptly when I inquired about his cabin. Everything went smoothly, except finding the cabin. My recommendation, don't go a night lol! Other than that, it's nice and quiet and looks just like the pictures. Your about 20 minutes from downtown blue ridge and all the shops. I will book again in the future.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing