We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“as good as advertised”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Winter Haven, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
PidMiami
Miami, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“as good as advertised”
Reviewed 16 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

First of all Pedro was very quick in responding to inquiries upfront and everything was clear and clarified before we even arrived. The location was fantastic and the house extremely clean and well maintained. We had a great time and didn't miss anything during our stay. It's super super close to Legoland (you could walk there), good shopping options (Publix) and well connected to major traffic routes.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
braem2017
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect location, cozy home”
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We visited Legoland for my daughters 6th birthday and so happy we found this place to stay. House was very homey and clean. Close I everything you could need. We'd definitely stay again if we ever come back to the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marsha F
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best place to stay!”
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We absolutely loved this house. Loved the lanai - could live there every day! The beds were comfortable, the rooms were very spacious. Made us feel very much at home. I even fixed a turkey dinner and had 12 of my Florida family to eat! The neighborhood is very quiet and peaceful. And we could even park our car in the garage! We loved it so much we already have it booked for next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeffery R...
1 review
“New, clean, and roomy”
Reviewed 16 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Very Convenient to Sebring Airport. This worked really well for me and my team of Aircraft Dealers. We will be back!

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennybean...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 12 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This rental is absolutely the perfect location if you are planning to visit Legoland! My family and i felt perfectly comfortable. It was clean and quiet and anything you can possibly need is nearby the property! The owner was quick to respond and easy to work with. Legoland is literally 5 minutes away from here!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenient location
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing