We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Booking.com
eDreams
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,024)
Filter reviews
1,026 results
Traveller rating
508
298
140
51
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
508
298
140
51
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews weston town center within walking distance parking garage grocery store full kitchen great resort fort lauderdale washer dryer first floor minute drive key west vacation village week stay pool and hot tub hot plate pool area sawgrass mills
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 1,026 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Mizner Place is a lovely resort where my husband and I stay for 5 weeks annually. The location is ideal, the rooms are in very good condition and the staff is very efficient , professional and responsive. I highly recommend .

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Chasjoy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzanne B, Guest Services / Front Office at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Welcome back to Mizner Place at Weston Town Center. We love when our returning guests and owners are satisfied with our location, accommodations, and staff. THANK YOU for recommending us to others and we cannot wait to see you again next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent location for close by shopping, golf, and grocery store. Friendly and helpful staff, however the hotel would not accommodate getting two units side by side ahead of check in.
Had to take what was available at actual check in. Room floors were not clean and bathtub caulking was showing mold. Two TVs but only one remote. Covered parking garage was very convenient. Pool was very busy and first come, first serve. Was not able to go the whole week.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
Thank Caresharon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzanne B, Guest Services / Front Office at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Caresharon! Thank you for your review on our resort. It was lovely having you as our guest. It certainly sounds like you had a memorable Florida vacation here. Your satisfaction with our friendly staff, location, and amenities mean the world to us. Please visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Mizner Place is part of a shopping center. Within walking distance of eateries, Walgreens, and grocery store, Publix. Though we didn't take advantage of any eateries, we did drive to Publix for groceries. We found Lucille's American Cafe a perfect place for dinner the 3 nights we were in Weston. Close by and great food. Not to mention the service was excellent...like it use to be in the 50s with the wait staff friendly. We had a roomy 1 bedroom unit with full kitchen. FYI if you are reserving a unit, choose the one with a full kitchen, the other unit (B) is a little cramped without a full kitchen. That is the difference. We used the Mizner as our jumping off point to take excursions to Key Biscayne, Bill Baggs Cape Florida State Park, where there is a lighthouse and keepers quarters (restored) where my husbands 4th Great Grandfather was the first lighthouse keeper in 1825. Both buildings were closed due to Covid, but the park is very nice and very popular on nice days. Took a ride on the African Queen, the original boat the Humphrey and Kate used in the movie in Key Largo. Then took off to Key West (4 hour trip) for 3 days touring the sights and taking a trip to the Dry Tortugas National Park.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzanne B, Guest Services / Front Office at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Wow! Thank you for this very detailed 5-star review. We appreciate you taking the time to share all the positive aspects of our resort that made your stay so much more memorable. It sounds like you were able to do a lot of sight-seeing too, which is great! We believe that your review will help many of our future guests. We hope to share our hospitality with you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2021 via mobile

Wonderful stay. The rooms were spacious and nicely decorated. All the staff were so kind and helpful especially, Rosa and Pury. I have stayed here many times and loved it. There is a shopping center across the street for travelers that fly in. Emilio with RCI was so helpful and such a funny guy.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank rezell58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzanne B, Guest Services / Front Office at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2021

Thank you for your positive 5-star review. We are thrilled to hear of your satisfaction with the service provided by the General Manager, Pury Belilty, and the employee, Rosa Otoya. We cannot wait to share our hospitality with you again in the future. Stay well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2021

Great property in west central Broward county. Clean, next to Weston Village shops & dining. Easy access to I-75. Great staff. Work out room was sufficient as well. Parking garage with no fee for parking .

Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Delraysun1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzanne B, Guest Services / Front Office at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2021

It was a pleasure having you as our guest this year. Thanks for telling us how much you liked our resort. We can’t wait to host you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews