We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pricey but amazing quality and service!”

E.R. Bradley's Saloon
Ranked #82 of 730 Restaurants in West Palm Beach
Price range: US$16 - US$29
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Flagler
Description: Established in 1984, E.R. Bradley"s is a Palm Beach tradition. Located on the Intracoastal waterway, E.R. Bradley's offers you delicious meals, beautiful views and palmy breezes with reasonable prices. Whether a romantic dinner for two or an office party of friends, E.R. Bradley's is sure to make your experience one to remember!
Reviewed 26 June 2022 via mobile

So good! Very pricey but honestly so worth it. Each meal was great quality. The fresh squeezed lemonade was perfect for our hot afternoon after bike riding around the waterfront. The outdoor seating was adorable and loaded with much needed fans! The fish (swordfish) tacos were incredible quality as well. I got the Hippie salad in a wrap which was delicious as well. Absolutely delicious and will definitely be back next time!!!

Date of visit: June 2022
Thank Violet T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Write a reviewReviews (500)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 500 reviews

Reviewed 14 June 2022

Cost of Food similar for area, which means $$$. Drinks came out fast. Love the Live music! Park in a area Parking Ramp only and walk! Ahi tuna, Poke bowl, was so so, could have been more Spicy or seasoned, ask for maybe ginger or seasoning. Great place to watch people. Only had a short wait. Typical loud bar. Not too Accessible for Handicapped. Elion was our server, kitchen was backed up a bit, so we ordered chips with Guacamole, was good. Good selection of Beers.

Date of visit: June 2022
Thank Frank C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 May 2022 via mobile

My wife and I were in the area for a business trip and decided to check out a few establishments on and near Clematis St on our last night, and we wish we would have avoided the stop at E.R. Bradley’s. The young woman who finally served us after a substantial wait seemed more interested in socializing with fellow co-workers and flirting with a group of male customers then she was in serving the other customers with long waits for food and beverage. We ordered some chips and guacamole which came out from another server. An extra order of guacamole came out shortly after and was delivered to the bar where we were sitting which we thought was part of our order so we ate a portion of it. About 5 minutes later the same bartender who was busy socializing and not working asked us if an order of guacamole came out which we replied yes. She rolled her eyes and said “great, that was for me” and then she walked away and was whispering to another server. She never did return, and we had to flag down another server to close out our tab. We were confused because it was our understanding that she was supposed to serve us, not the other way around. Her attitude all night sent the signal that our business was inconveniencing her evening. If it wasn’t for the great location this bar has, we have no doubt it would be out of business. We will never return.

Date of visit: May 2022
1  Thank JoeWISC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 April 2022

Me and my friend went to hear the band, and we sat down in the outside bar.. We got a 2 gin tonic and 2 beers. All of them were dissolved with water.. In the second one we wanted to know the reason why was so watery.. So the second drink was a little stronger but still not the real drink.. When we got the check, the bartender put with no remorse.. The drink that we didn’t have it!! When we asked him, he was just furious and telling us that was the rules.. We called the manager and I had to explain the whole thing.. Why the bartender was charging for a cocktail that we didn’t drink? Really horrible and not acceptable attitude from the bartender!! Is the way that now these people are making money? Plus outrageous prices!!! The band was great but the people that are working there?

Date of visit: April 2022
1  Thank rosebL8248QT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 April 2022 via mobile

Brooke was awesome, Food delicious, and atmosphere relaxing. Fish tacos, Nachos, salads were SO good.
We will be back often..

Date of visit: April 2022
Thank KSHAREEF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed E.R. Bradley's Saloon also viewed

 

Been to E.R. Bradley's Saloon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.