We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$115
WyndhamUS$115
PricelineUS$115
Hotels.comUS$115
FindHotelUS$119
eDreamsUS$115
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,814)
Filter reviews
2,814 results
Traveller rating
1,628
761
261
89
75
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,628
761
261
89
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool bar front desk fire pit pool side breakfast buffet great pool great stay hot tub morgan jodi charlotte pet jc beaches florida
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 2,814 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. Two of the nights involved catered meals done by the hotel. At both dinners, the food was excellent. Nothing was overcooked or dry. I was extremely impressed.
The staff at the hotel were always available and ready to assist with whatever was needed.
If you are planning a conference, wedding, or just a family gathering, you and your guests will not be disappointed.

Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank F6178KIkathleenb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Venice Hotel Venezia, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Kathleen,
Wow! What a fabulous review. We are thrilled to hear that you were able to enjoy everything from our amazing staff to our scrumptious meals. Whether you are planning an event or just need a relaxing getaway, count on Ramada by Wyndham Venice Hotel Venezia to deliver.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2021

The room was comfortable. The AC worked great. The noise level was fine, especially being near the pool. The shower had good pressure. However, there was no breakfast buffet, but the front desk at check-in told us about it and we put that into our plans. Only to come down and see, not only no buffet, but no one seeming to be working. After about 10 minutes we were approached and told there is no buffet, but not why, and that the menu could be ordered off. Unfortunately there were no vegetarian options, really and it was a complete letdown.
The hot tub was also WAY too hot and had a lot of stuff floating in it, plus there were no towels available. And in the room there were only the 2 towels so you had to use the same towel for the pool as your shower.
Also had someone throw sand water and pizza toppings onto my car, probably from the balcony. That was not ok, however when I noticed it, we had already made plans to meet people, plus, what could they do, so we did not even report it.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank karenmckee2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Venice Hotel Venezia, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2021

Your feedback is appreciated, and we are sorry that your stay was not better. Your comments have been shared with our team as we recognize an opportunity to improve our communication and the experience for our guests. Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to have another opportunity to deliver a higher level of service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2021 via mobile

Awesome service. Great communication. Had to check in around 1 am and they accommodated us and extended our stay for another night for an extra $50! We had to book very last minute, and they were super helpful!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 279madisond
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Venice Hotel Venezia, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2021

Dear Madison,
We're so happy that our team provided exceptional service and great communication during your stay at Ramada by Wyndham Venice Hotel Venezia. Thank you for choosing us and for taking the time to write a review. Please come back and see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2021 via mobile

I received the best customer service. Front desk ladies were awesome and so accomodating. The room was clean. Was a little disappointed in the price of beer. Seems to be on the high side. I would stay there again.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank A3410TEsharonm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Venice Hotel Venezia, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2021

Dear Sharon,
Thank you for sharing your experience staying at Ramada by Wyndham Venice Hotel Venezia. It is wonderful to hear that you liked our friendly, helpful staff and that your room was clean and comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2021 via mobile

Loud music and marijuana smell coming from room next to us. We politely asked the guy to turn down his music. He told us F***k off Called office and they said they would fix it. 3 hours later still loud music. Doubt I stay here again. Such disrespect. I am a retired veteran and I do not appreciate how I was treated.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank beachbum0304
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Venice Hotel Venezia, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2021

Thank you for notifying us of your recent experience at our property. We're deeply sorry to hear of any disturbance you encountered from a neighboring room and for any discomfort this caused. Please accept our sincere apologies that this was not resolved in a timely manner; we will address these concerns with the rest of our team and work together on improving responses to such issues so we can avoid this in the future. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and we hope that you'll allow us another opportunity to provide the stay you were expecting and deserved.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews