We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A home away from home!!”
other travellers have booked this property
The pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The pool
Master Bedroom with a queen bed.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
The pool
Master Bedroom with a queen bed.
Master bedroom view to pool.
Master Bath with NEW Shower, Glass door, vanity, mirror, toilet, and tiling!
2nd bedroom with queen bed.
NEWLY renovated Guest Bath. New Shower tub, tile, vanity, paint, and toilet.
Bedroom 3. Trundle bed that pulls out into two twin beds.
Bedroom 3.
Full Kitchen with Stainless Steal Appliances
Front of the house
Fenced in yard.
Landscaping.
Side yard area.
One of Venice's gorgeous beaches!
Venice Sunset
One of Shamrock Park's walking / biking Trail.
Sharmrock Park meets the Inland Waterway trail.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Venice, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sublama84
South Venice, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A home away from home!!”
Reviewed 6 January 2016 for a stay in September 2015

Great vacation rental with everything you need!! We brought our own bikes but they had several ones in the garage. Fenced yard, washer and dryer, cable, wifi, you name it, it was there!! Stayed for a month but didnt want to leave. Owners are very nice and helpful!! We loved the large pool after our bike rides and beach visits. Our dogs loved the fenced yard!! We enjoyed our stay so much, we are building a house in the area. Great location, close to Shamrock Park, the ferry and so much more!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool and fenced yard
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2016
Thank you for writing about your experience. We will continue to work hard to provide a great vacation home and add new touches to it when we can. Hopefully Lee and I will connect with you both down in Venice sometime soon!

Ryan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Watergirl...
Mayville, New York
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“A GREAT LITTLE HOUSE!”
Reviewed 3 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Everything, I mean everything was thought about for this vacation home from the fully adorned kitchen, to the grill on the lanai to the beautiful oversized pool. The garage held a washer and dryer (which we did use), pool floats for the pool were also located there. The lanai had a spacious table and some zero gravity chairs which were very comfortable. Oh and the pool was heated! There are 3 bedrooms and 2 baths and that was perfect as we did bring my sister with us. The house is very convenient to shopping and beaches. Thank you Ryan it was a nice experience and plenty of room! We were actually in the area home searching and I am happy to say that we will most likely be moving to Florida! Sincerely, Karen

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2015
We are so glad that you enjoyed our home. My Wife and I work very hard to make sure it is a very enjoyable experience for anyone who stays there. We hope to see you back with us in the future.

Sincerely,

Ryan & Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Apr 2015
Jean we are so glad you loved our home. We really hope to have you again sometime. You took good care of our home and we appreciate that. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Be in touch anytime! We will continue to add things and make improvements to the home for renters to enjoy something new or different every time they come.

Sincerely,
Ryan & Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reinholds Pa
Reviewed 2 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carla0624
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We are so glad our family took a chance staying at a newly listed rental!”
Reviewed 1 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Our family of 4, including an 11 and 7 year old, had a perfectly balanced vacation at this home! We were able to enjoy the gorgeous pool, which kept the kiddos entertained while allowing my husband and I to kick back and relax! The park nearby gave us easy access to activities like biking and running, not to mention the convenience of having bikes at the home waiting for us! At night, we had the option of cooking dinner or enjoying downtown Venice. The house felt like a home and allowed us to settle down and night and get a restful sleep. It was the perfect size for our family of four.
Ryan was very accommodating and easy to work with. I had a lot of questions because of the newness of his listing; the pictures and descriptions were on point with what we experienced and more!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing