We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Most Amazing Vacation Ever!”
other travellers have booked this property
Studio overview
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Studio overview
Golden Beach End Unit on the Right
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Studio overview
Golden Beach
End Unit on the Right
Pool view from the room
Large Swimming Pool
End Unit on the Right
Queen bed
Queen bed
Queen bed
Couch
Studio overview
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Lit up pool at night
Gazebo - Sunset view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Venice, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
agchicag0
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Most Amazing Vacation Ever!”
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We adored our small house in Venice, Florida! It was the perfect place to stay. Some days we would go out to the beach (it is a two minute walk from the house to the beach!) other days we would relax in the pool which is literally right outside the house! We loved exploring other places as well as Venice. We visited Orlando, Miami, Sanibel Island, St.Petersburg (check out the Salvador Museum), Siesta Keys Beach (it is half an hour away from the house and it is perfect!). All of these locations are in drivable distance from the house which was extremely important to us. Anytime we went somewhere and we needed something it was already provided to us in the house. We used the cooler and the beach umbrella. Everything was in perfect condition. At night when we could not fall asleep we would watch TV (there is a cable!).One of our favorite things was the style of the house. It's as if every single piece of furniture in the house has a reason to be there. It was also extremely clean. We will miss our cozy, comfy, adorable house in Florida!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2017
I am so glad you have enjoyed your stay. Please come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
983mom
Muncie, Indiana
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Close to the ocean”
Reviewed 5 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. It is a very nice place. It has everything you need. It was clean and attractive. The bed is comfortable also. What we liked the most was the short walk to the beach. If you like a pool more that is right outside the door. It is also close to a lot of restaurants and the other beaches. We drove to Ft Myers to take the key west express and that was an easy drive from there also. If you want a peaceful quiet place to stay this is the one.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Being within walking distance to the beach.
Liked least: Couldn't do my hair in the bathroom no electric outlets.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ariel K N
1 review
“Perfect for Two”
Reviewed 12 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We had a great time in Venice. The Condo's location to the beach was perfect. The beach was always clean and private. We really enjoyed the pool as well. The Condo was private and had everything we could have needed. We really like that it was quiet but close enough to Sarasota that would could do other activities. We will definatly be back. The only complaint I have is that the bed wasn't the most comfortable but we were so tired after full days on the beach that it never seemed to matter.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool, and proximity to the beach.
Liked least: Wi-fi access was limited within the Condo with my phone but my laptod didn't have issues.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Sep 2015
Thank you very much for taking your time and leaving your feedback. A new firm mattress is waiting for you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MariasBak...
Highwood
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed 27 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This is a very nice, clean, cute little place, with tv and wi-fi. It is just a few steps from the beach, half way from Sharky's and Venice Beach. Very peaceful with the opportunity to enjoy wonderful sunsets on the beach. You can barbecue the fresh fish you catch just on the side of the building and take a swim or lounge by the pool. Just minutes to downtown Venice where you can enjoy cute little shops with great bars and restaurants. Not far from the world famous Sarasota Siesta Key Beach where the sand is so white. There is always something going on in town like free concerts in the park, free yoga classes in the morning on Venice beach or use the lighted tennis and basketball courts. Also the beaches are great for finding a varity of shells and if you're lucky sharks teeth. We highly recommend this place and will be back!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yakov K
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good location, meets expectations”
Reviewed 11 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

A nice, small condo at a very affordable price. Very good for one or two people who come to relax at the beach and not stay indoors all day. Interior is a little busy but there is room for everything essential. It is right by the pool and a short walk to the beach. The owner responded very quickly with any questions that I had and was very helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing