We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Most amazing location!!”
View From the Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View From the Balcony
Unit overview Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
View From the Balcony
Unit overview
Living Room
Dining Area
Kitchen
Master Bathroom
In Unit Washer and Dryer
Pool Area
Sun deck and pool
Grilling/ Picnic Area
Surf Beach Resort
View from the Beach
'Thank You' to all of my guests for the wonderful reviews! This would be impossible without You!
Master Bedroom
Guest Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Treasure Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JamieChis...
1 review
“Most amazing location!!”
Reviewed 29 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

There is no doubt that this was the best place we have stayed at. Condo was stunning, service was impeccable, and location was right on point. I would highly recommend this condo to anyone!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debby M
Chicago, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good value, fabulous views”
Reviewed 18 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My friend and I stayed in #305 for a long weekend at the beach. Thus unit was clean, centrally located, and perfect for our needs. We had a great time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and view
Liked least: Sticky door locks
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thr1212
Tampa, Florida
2 reviews
“Memorial Weekend Getaway”
Reviewed 27 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The condo was very nice, clean and well decorated. It had a great balcony with awesome views of the pool and beach. Close to restaurants and shopping. Family friendly and the staff was super friendly. The only complaints that I have are below.
*There is only 1 parking spot per unit, so if you are traveling with more than one vehicle then you have to park in the public parking next door for $12 per day if there aren't any guest spots available.
*The air mattress in the pull out couch was broken. Luckily we brought our own air mattress or we would have been short on sleeping spaces to accommodate everyone in our party.
*The kitchen was pretty well equipped but there weren't any storage containers / tupperware to store left overs, and the only bowls were the small salad bowls so we had to use a pot to mix salad and other items in.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Balcony / Pool areas
Liked least: Parking - only 1 spot per unit
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan J
Moncks Corner, South Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Wonderful place for a sister/sister get away”
Reviewed 28 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We spent a long weekend in unit 404 and loved the whole experience! The condo was clean and nicely decorated. I liked the smaller building and it never felt like there were people all around you. The atmosphere was laid back and quiet. Common areas were all maintained very well. The boardwalk out front of the condos is such a fun place to walk on.
We did hear a bit of noise from the condo above us, but didn't really bother us. The unit is very close to everything. (Walgreens, ice cream shoppes, restaurants)
Wish we had stayed a week.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views, the small size of the building and the fact that it wasn't crowded
Liked least: Can't think of anything
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Randy K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable Stay”
Reviewed 13 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in Room 301 which had a nice view of the beach, Gulf and the walkway below. It was clean and well kept. Everything worked. A/C cooled the rooms quickly when needed. Plenty of beach towels for all of us. This property is located at the widest part of the beach so getting to the water takes a bit of a walk. My 87 year old Mother has difficulty walking so we had to drive to a different beach in order for her to access the water. Otherwise, the white sand and warm waters were a pleasure. The pool and lounge area was never overly crowded and was clean and well kept. We used the barbeque grill area one night to cook a steak dinner. Plenty of shops and restaurant choices nearby, most within walking distance. 24 hour Walgreens too! Parking is a little tight but manageable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Patio doors should have screens.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$145
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing