We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice home.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room Den or forth bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Living room
Den or forth bedroom
Interior front door View
Solid wood castle door
Central hallway
Facing middle queen bedroom
Kitchen dining table
Bright clean kitchen
All stainless appliances
Comfortable bright middle bedroom
Extremely large queen bedroom
Master bedroom with full bath
Master bedroom bath
Main central bathroom
Laundry room washer dryer and iron
Front porch
Totally fenced-in backyard
Home welcoming and comfortable
Welcoming & Comfortable
Come In Please
Relaxes & kickback
Dining Area
New & Clean
Ice Cold Drinks
dining area
Master bath
main bath
bedroom #2
Main Bedroom
hall chandelier
Washer & Dryer, Iron
Shade structure
patio with table seats 8
garden, pond and grill
front door
Call for Keys 813-833-2978
Hall picture
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Tampa, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
PoisonIvo...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Nice home.”
Reviewed 20 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Clean house in a quiet neighborhood, not too far from any of the attractions. We enjoyed our stay for the week!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2017
We love making your stay as pleasant as possible. Meeting your children was an extra treat for us as well. Hope to serve you again in the future. Best wishes, Sidney and Berta Payne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaToya M
1 review
“Wonderful rental!!!”
Reviewed 20 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Our family had the best time here! This rental looks just like the pictures it is so beautiful, clean and and the neighborhood was so peaceful and quiet! The owners, Syd and Berta, lived right up the street which was nice knowing they were close in case we needed anything! We arrived in town late and exhausted and met Syd at the house he was very nice and welcoming! It was spacious and more than enough room for my husband and I and our four little ones! We have family in Tampa and look forward to visiting again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. It is our greatest pleasure to know that we did our job in assisting your family to enjoy their time in Tampa. Best wishes and hope to see you in the future. Sidney and Berta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob J
Naperville, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great house!”
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This is our second stay at this property. The house is clean and well-maintained. The owners are honest quality people who will go out of their way to make sure your stay is everything you expect. I will definitely be back the next time I'm in Tampa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2017
Thank You and your family for coming to stay at our vacation home. Your kind words are reassuring to us. We'll keep the home nice and clean to be available for your future visits. Best wishes, Syd & Berta Payne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeLand, Florida
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Jul 2017
Brandi & family, Thank You for your nice review. Most importantly we love that you and your family had a great experience * Hope to serve you again. Best wishes, Sydney and Berta Payne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mervyn J
1 review
“Just what I needed”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This property is in a perfect location to get around Tampa with a rental or Uber/Lyft. The house itself is gorgeous with room to spare and the owners are right down the street to help with any needs. I will book with them again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
Thank you, thank you? thank you for your kind review. It was our pleasure serving you. Best wishes and hope to see you again. Warm regards Sydney and Berta Payne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing