We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Jenn F

Great stay

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 8 Oct 2023
Stayed at this hotel for a business trip for 4 nights. When we arrived we were offered a complementary water or beer. The hotel was clean and rooms were nice. Beds were comfortable. Shawn at the front desk was the best! He always had a great attitude.
Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$174
  • Expedia.com
    $174
  • BestWestern.com
    $174
  • Hotels.com
    $174
0.1 km from Holiday Inn & Suites Tallahassee Conference Ctr N, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$294
  • Priceline
    $294
  • Skyscanner.com
    $287
  • Expedia.com
    $294
5.9 km from Holiday Inn & Suites Tallahassee Conference Ctr N, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
$284
No prepayment needed
  • Hyatt.com
    $299
  • Hotels.com
    $284
  • Expedia.com
    $284
6.1 km from Holiday Inn & Suites Tallahassee Conference Ctr N, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Exterior
$318
  • Expedia.com
    $318
  • Skyscanner.com
    $286
  • Hotels.com
    $318
5.6 km from Holiday Inn & Suites Tallahassee Conference Ctr N, an IHG Hotel
Pool
Restaurant
$221
  • Priceline
    $221
  • Tripadvisor
    $221
  • Algotels
6.8 km from Holiday Inn & Suites Tallahassee Conference Ctr N, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$175
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Save more with IHG One Rewards
  • Booking.com
    $175
  • Skyscanner.com
    $168
  • Expedia.com
    $175
8.8 km from Holiday Inn & Suites Tallahassee Conference Ctr N, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$194
  • Wyndham
    $194
  • Skyscanner.com
    $184
  • Expedia.com
    $189
6.8 km from Holiday Inn & Suites Tallahassee Conference Ctr N, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$164
  • Fairfield Inn
    $164
  • Expedia.com
    $164
  • Hotels.com
    $164
10.3 km from Holiday Inn & Suites Tallahassee Conference Ctr N, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$183
  • BestWestern.com
    $183
  • Expedia.com
    $183
  • Skyscanner.com
    $184
8.5 km from Holiday Inn & Suites Tallahassee Conference Ctr N, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$220
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $220
  • Priceline
    $220
  • Hotels.com
    $220
6.5 km from Holiday Inn & Suites Tallahassee Conference Ctr N, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Tallahassee
Reviews (402)
Filter reviews
402 results
Traveller rating
204
126
36
19
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
204
126
36
19
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk breakfast buffet pool and hot tub great stay other hotels clean rooms definitely stay here again one night stay new orleans convenient location parking lot lobby interstate pillows walmart
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 402 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2023

excellent customer service from front desk crew jackie,and Anysha as i entered the hotel greeted me as a member and offered me my water good service. hotel was on point the best holiday inn i have ever stayed in. but the breakfast was good until the basket with sweet rolls had a few with mold on them this was told to front desk whom said they would address the issue in the morning.

Room tip: stay here
Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Bertram C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 June 2023

One of my favorite hotels just got better!

I hope you are the luckiest and get to meet the two ladies Anysha and Jackie at the front desk. They make this place even better.

They are the sweetest and the easiest to work with upon arrival after a long trip. Bless them

Everyone should visit this hotel. It’s so good.

Room tip: Eat the tasty free cookies in the evening and maybe they’ll even give you a check in refreshment
Date of stay: June 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank isaiah m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 May 2023

This Holiday Inn & Suites has become our "go to" stop for trips to central or southern Florida. Coming from the New Orleans area, Tallahassee is a convenient stop for 2 day journeys. The hotel itself is very nice, clean and well maintained. We usually get an upgrade to a suite with our Platinum IHG status. Rooms are large and very comfortable.
Luggage carts are plentiful. There is a seafood restaurant within walking distance. However, we have used the hotel restaurant several times and had very good meals and service there. Overall, a very convenient place just off the interstate for a one night stay.

Date of stay: March 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank George T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 May 2023

One of the best IHG properties I have stayed at. It is run well my Murphco. All employees were well trained, helpful, and hardworking.
There is a bar and restaurant open until 10pm, both becoming rare these days. Josh and Dev ran both with no outside help. They were pleasant and courteous.
The front desk lady, Dom, was patient and efficient. We even got a call to check on our satisfaction with the room.
I was recognized as a Gold member with an ice cold bottled beer!
The wake up call was pleasant and on time. The clock was set correctly. The telephone worked. The beds and linens were amazing. The maintenance and cleaning staffs were wonderful and everything on the property was clean and intact. Breakfast for $1 served until 10am.
All of these things have become rare these days. Very nice stay, very quiet sleep...

Date of stay: May 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank EaterOuter-1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 May 2023

We just held the biggest conference to date and Holiday Inn & Suites was able to accommodate us! There was seating for everyone in their conference room and the customer service was great, especially from Kendall & Shana. These two ladies worked tirelessly and effortlessly to get the food and drinks out in a timely manner. These two ladies were willing to help in any capacity that we needed them. We are truly thankful. Next time we have a conference, I must make sure that Kendall & Shana will be working that day!

Date of stay: May 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Melissa J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews