We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved it!!”
Siesta Key Crescent Beach with cool white sand.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Siesta Key Crescent Beach with cool white sand.
Siesta Key, Cresecent Beach with Cool, White Sand. Siesta Beach House chairs and lounges.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
28 reviews
Siesta Key Crescent Beach with cool white sand.
Siesta Key, Cresecent Beach with Cool, White Sand.
Siesta Beach House chairs and lounges.
Siesta Beach House heated pool.
Shared tables with umbrellas. Condo is on 2nd floor.
Living Room with Queen size sofa bed.
Living Room with 40in HDTV, X1 DVR, WiFi BluRay Player, WiFi and WiFi printer.
Dining area with large table and 6 + 2 chairs.
Kitchen with Side by side fridge with water and ice dispenser as well as dishwasher.
Kitchen with smooth top range, OTR microwave and dual sink.
Hallway to bedrooms.
Master BR with Queen bed and 32in flatscreen TV.
Master BR with 3 piece ensuite bathroom.
Ensuite bathrrom with make-up mirror in master bedroom.
2nd bedroom with queen and twin bed.
2nd bedroom with 27in flatscreen TV
Main Bathroom with lots of light and make-up mirror.
Digital Programmable Safe and cooler for beach.
Floor Plan with new Ensuite Bathroom and new Kitchen.
View from front door of condo.
Peak-A-Boo close-up View of Gulf of Mexico from front door of Condo
Security gate to beach.
Small bridge over dunes.
Siesta Key Beach, Crescent Beach, Sarasota, FL.
On-site laundry room.
Shuffleboard.
Entrance to Siesta Beach House from Midnight Pass Rd.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Brandyw31...
1 review
“Loved it!!”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

It was our first time to Siesta Key an we loved it. The condo was all that we hoped it would be. Will definitely be back and hope to stay at the same condo. When they tell you they have coolers an beach umbrellas they do. Everything that is listed about the condo is absolutely true. Very beautiful!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2016
We are so glad you loved our condo. Do contact me if you need some warm beach time in the future. We do have some Discounted dates coming up Aug 26 - Sep 21, 2016. Contact me if you can use any of those dates. Also let your friends know about our place.
Lutz & Ruth Ann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eileen c
Levittown, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The best so far”
Reviewed 19 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

very clean. well stocked. the master ensuite was a plus. my sister, husband and I spent
one week at unit 211. the location was easy access to the beach and tp the pool.
the shuffleboard we used each day and had fun playing. all new appliances in the kitchen.
if we return to siesta key we certainly would stay here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location of unit
Liked least: access to restaurants was a distance
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2016
We are so glad you loved our condo. Do contact me if you need some warm beach time in the future. We do have some Discounted dates coming up Aug 26 - Sep 21, 2016. Contact me if you can use any of those dates.
Lutz & Ruth Ann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calimum20...
Sacramento
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This condo was perfect, exactly what we had hoped for...!”
Reviewed 23 February 2016 for a stay in December 2015

I took a long time looking and deciding where to stay on Siesta Key for our family reunion, and we were all very happy with this condo...the location was wonderful, as it was just a few minutes walk down the path to the lovely beach. Having two bathrooms was so convenient. We also enjoyed all the wonderful extras that we discovered at the condo...even toys in the closet for my grandchildren! We also found bikes, just a mile away, to rent and ride on the beach...fun for all! It was attractive and very comfortable for everyone. All seven of us were sad to leave and look forward to another stay one day!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: comfort, location, beach, shuffleboard and pool!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Feb 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to give our condo a review.
You were one of the first to get to use our newly renovated kitchen.
Do consider us again when a relaxing beach vacation is needed.
Lutz & Ruth Ann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pops1231
Newark, Delaware
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“winter sunset”
Reviewed 20 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

condo was very clean, with all the comforts of our home..
We had an issue with the internet 2 days after arrival., I email the owner Lutz and with in seconds he called and stated that he could come over to try and resolve the issue. He contacted Comcast and discover that Comcast was the problem for the lost service. The only disappointing thing from our stay was that the condo had 2 very old grills for cooking. That needed charcoal and lighter fluid to cook,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: close to the beach
Liked least: no gas grill
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2016
Thanks for taking the time to give us a review. I have been after the Condo Association to upgrade the charcoal grills. They tell me that installing propane tanks for new propane grills is just too expensive. The small tanks that come with home BBQ's just wouldn't last long and the bigger ones that are used for home heating etc just would be too much money. Sorry.....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
898charli...
Keller, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable condo right next to the beach.”
Reviewed 15 January 2016 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

First trip ever to Siesta Key over the 2015 Thanksgiving break, 5 nights in 2BD2Bth 2nd floor unit. We had everything we needed for a comfortable stay, the place was clean and roomy. The beach was a few short steps away, no roads to cross, and plenty of lounge chairs to use.
Weather was perfect, the village was very enjoyable, with restaurants and bars, and don't forget to use the golf cart shuttle service to get to the village and back (they only accept tips)
Great vacation!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2016
Thanks for your review.
Come and stay with us again when you need a warm vacation.
Lutz & Ruth Ann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing