We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I wish I could stay longer”
other travellers have booked this property
What a View!!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
What a View!!
Chic Dining Room Electronic Reclining Couches
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
What a View!!
Chic Dining Room
Electronic Reclining Couches
Tables opens to twice it's size
HDTV, Wi-fi and C tables
Breakfast Bar
Bright and Clean
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Beautiful Brand New Kitchen
Beautiful Brand New Kitchen
Guest Room Double Bed
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
Guest bathroom
Maytag frontload W/D
When it's a little chilly stay on the vinyl screened lanai
View from Lanai
Another view from Lanai picnic area
Our beautiful 85 deg year round pool
Clubhouse billiard room
Tennis Court
View of unit (ground floor)from the intercoastal
BBQ Pit and picnic area outside unit
Siesta Key beach across the road
Siesta Key beach
Map of Siesta Key Village
If you have a baby
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
annchau
Orlando, Florida
1 review
“I wish I could stay longer”
Reviewed 15 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

I love the place. It's very affordable. I would definitely return again and again. It's clean and comfortable

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2014
Thank you very much Ann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris T
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great visit to a lovely apartment in beautiful surroundings”
Reviewed 1 August 2014 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

My partner and I visited in November 2013 and had a wonderful time. The apartment is beautifully decorated and had been recently renovated to a very high standard. The view of the bay from the lounge is breathtaking and we were lucky enough to see dolphins swimming in the bay during our visit.

Bay Oaks is a lovely, well maintained and peaceful complex a stones throw from the beautiful Siesta Key beach. The village and its amenities are very close by making it a great location and there are plenty of fantastic restaurants nearby,

I look forward to our next visit to B41 and just hope that we dont have to wait too long!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: A tie between the location and the beautiful decor
Liked least: We should have stayed for longer!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2014
Thank you very much Chris!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario Canada
Reviewed 22 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Apr 2014
Thank you very much Patricia!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Surrey,UK
Reviewed 1 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Feb 2014
Thank you for your review it's been a pleasure having such nice people initiate this rental.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GabyReal
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 6 Contributor
140 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La decoración, el esmero en cada detalle, la ubicación... todo!!
Liked least: Nada... todo estupendo!!
Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2015
Muchas Gracias Gaby. Fue un placer que usted permanezca en nuestro hogar!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing