We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
1
1
1
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1
1
1
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 22 February 2021 via mobile

This place is big, but definitely needs some repairs. I could not use a shower in master bedroom- see pictures. And I had to cover sofa in living room because sofa was too dirty- see pictures. Will not stay there again.

Date of stay: May 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank nealina2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2019

The property I stayed was not in the expected condition. It was not well kept, and the pool was dirty. The Trash is located close to the house and smells. Customer service at this place is even worst. Would not stay again and would advise against working with this company. Was on vacation with my family and the employees at this company did a great job trying to ruin our trip.

Room tip: Bad customer service
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank ColbertW3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2018

Last month I had a business trip and rented the Lookout from Beachside Management. They were top notch 110%. The service was awesome, they made sure that every detail was taken care of from reservation to arrival and throughout our stay. I enjoyed it so much that at the end of the conference, my husband flew out to meet me and extend our stay. Beachside Management was super helpful in accommodating us with two more of their amazing properties - Minorga and Paradise. Different types of units but both incredible and equipped with everything we needed to make our stay perfect. The reason we had two locations was because we happened to be there Thanksgiving week and they were sold out but they went to extreme measures to accommodate us - the service was great, I highly recommend Beachside Management and will trust them with future trips both for work and pleasure. Thank you Lisa, Mike and the whole team.

Room tip: They have properties in ALL prices ranges and luxury levels from apartments mid-town to luxury homes with pools beachfront.
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ventrua_CaWatergirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018
Google Translation

Room tip: Zimmer 170 171
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews