We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Unit 207”
other travellers have booked this property
Your Private Slice of World Famous Crescent Beach and it's Pure White Sand
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your Private Slice of World Famous Crescent Beach and it's Pure White Sand
View of the Living Room The Balcony off the Living Room with Partial View of the Gulf.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Your Private Slice of World Famous Crescent Beach and it's Pure White Sand
View of the Living Room
The Balcony off the Living Room with Partial View of the Gulf.
View of The Gulf taken from our Balcony.
View of Living Room with 50' Smart TV and Dining Room
Another View of the Living Room & Dining Room
Dining Room Table Seats 6
Well Equipped Updated Kitchen
View of the Dining Room from the Kitchen Pass Through.
Master Bedroom with King Size Bed
Another view of the Master Bedroom with 32' TV
Master Bathroom
Large Walk-In Show in Master Bath.
Guest Bedroom with both a Queen & Double Bed
Guest Bathroom
This is what you deserve on your perfect beach vacation.
View of the Beach from the Hallway.
Private Entrance onto the Beach with Rinse-Off Area
View of the Pool with Restrooms in the Background
Another View of the Pool
Location of our Building.  Directly on Crescent Beach
Arial View of Our Building.  You Can't Get Any Closer to the Beach.
The End of Another Perfect Day on Siesta Key
This is What a Beach Vacation is all About.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tonya D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Unit 207”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This condo is fabulous! 3rd year coming and stayed in the same unit. Private access to the beach, very clean, up to date on all appliances, and just feels like home! Each year my friends flock to join us! Captain Curts across the street is also so much fun! If you ask me, this condo gives you the most bang for your buck and you will not be disappointed

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Tonya,

I'm so glad you are enjoying your stay at our condo again. We love having you as our guests. It's renters like you who make it possible for us to constantly look at how we can improve what we offer. It is a win win situation for not only both of us but all of our other renters.

Looking forward to having you back next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WilliamA3...
2 reviews
“Nice condo, good location, great beach access, close to restaurants”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The two bedroom condo was very nice. Enough room to sleep 5-6 probably. On the 2nd floor with a limited beach view. The unit had all the small amenities you need. Good TVs, bedding, good wifi, very good AC. The owner was easy to deal with although we really did not need anything. The complex had a pool and covered parking. The building could use a little charm but it was very functional. Beach chairs available on the beach, BBQ area, and right across the street from restaurants, grocery, bike rentals and more. We rented bikes at Siesta bike rental across the street for $40 for the week each and rode the beach and to the end of the Key everyday. Siesta Village too. That gave the kids their freedom.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mwinowiec...
Detroit, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful Week on Siesta Key”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We just returned from a weeks stay in unit 210 at the Sea Shell Condominiums. Accommodations were great, including the most beautiful beach and sand with plenty of beach chairs and towels provided. The condo has a nice pool and a grill area. The office staff was very friendly and helpful providing suggestions on dining, transportation and rental information. The unit itself was stunning. It is not beach front so the views are minimal but it was newly remodeled with a beachy feel, very clean and comfy. We loved the location. No streets to cross to get the the beach. The condo is directly across the street from some fun dining, shopping and ice cream and close to the bridge so easy access on and off the island. And you can catch the trolley to the business district right in front of the condo. We used this a lot to avoid traffic and parking. I would definitely recommend this vacation property!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherpa621...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Week Long Stay...wish it was longer.”
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed in unit #410 and it was perfect with plenty of room. Being a corner unit, we enjoyed the wrap around balcony all day and into the evening. The tiki pub across the street provided an evening of free / live entertainment for us while we enjoyed the evening on the balcony. The foot shower at the beach gate was very nice so we didn't track the beautiful powder sand into our living area.

The complimentary chaise loungers on the beach were great as long as you got down to the beach early enough to get one. The only con was the fact that we missed out on getting a chaise lounger one day and had to lay a towel out on the sand to lay on. And with it being a windy day I ended up getting covered in sand.

The stay in unit #410 was amazing as well as the front office staff. Rachele in the front office was extremely helpful in answering any question that I had from the time of booking the condo to the minute we departed. We honestly couldn't have asked for a better vacation and we didn't want to leave!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CareerCoa...
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfectly maintained, spacious older condo on the best beach in Sarasota”
Reviewed 21 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Don't expect a big ocean view, but this condo on the beach ( it's at a 90 degree angle) is a lovely place to stay. Our unit, 207, had virtually no view and a tiny balcony, but was large, comfortable, well-furnished and spotless. The front desk and cleaning crew were great, especially Raquel at the front desk.
Barbara Herzog

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing