We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ms”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
corner condo , 3rd floor
right on the beach , 3rd floor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sanibel Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
squibblyd...
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Ms”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
4
people found this review helpful

We stayed in this apartment for a week in June. Sanibel Island is a beautiful location, the ideal place for a peaceful week away. The apartment was comfortable and spacious, with an unparalleled view of the gulf coast. The main bedroom had an amazing view, with a huge, comfy bed and a lovely vanity unit and ensuite. The beach and pool were just outside the door. The beach was fabulous with so much amazing wildlife, including ospreys, sand pipers and gopher turtles. The pool area was lovely, very clean and comfortable, at times we were the only people there! Other people staying on the complex were really friendly. The apartment had beach chairs and parasols as well as buckets, spades, toys etc which came in very useful. We had an amazing week here, would love to return some time!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jshultz33...
Columbus, Indiana
1 review
“Absolutely stunning view of the Gulf and beautiful condo made for a wonderful vacation.”
Reviewed 7 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

My sister and I had come to Florida to release my mom's ashes to the sea. We wanted time away together to celebrate her life. This condo was exactly as it is portrayed in the pictures. Great views from every room! The rental company and owner of the condo are very nice and personable. It was a perfect getaway and we couldn't have asked for better weather! It was our first trip to Sanibel and we can't wait to go again.The people are so friendly and the condo complex is kept up well and our condo was clean and comfortable. Pool is large and very clean, also. I would highly recommend staying at this condo.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, location, location....about as close as you can get to the Gulf!
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William C
1 review
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 11 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Our stay at Seas The Day, Sanibel Island was just what we had hoped for and more. The location right on the ocean and in the heart of the island is the best one for the price. The grounds and condo are perfectly kept. We highly recommend this condo for a fantastic time on Sanibel Island!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vandewo
Barre, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Impeccable”
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The view was exactly as shown in the pictures. It was very clean. This was my first trip away from home and I had family flying in from three states. We all met at this unit. It was far enough away from the resort to be peaceful yet close enough if anyone needed anything. It was perfectly situated and felt very much like home away from home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing