We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, peaceful propert!”
other travellers have booked this property
Beach, Gulf and Pool from Lanai
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beach, Gulf and Pool from Lanai
Beach View from Lanai All New Kichen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Beach, Gulf and Pool from Lanai
Beach View from Lanai
All New Kichen
Living Room/Dinning Rm
New Dinning Rm Furniture
New Furniture Living Rm
Lanai View from Living Room
Living Room - New HDTV
Master Bed Room with HDTV
New Guest Bath
New Living Room Furniture
Guest Bed Room New Bed Set
New Dinning Room Set
New 21 Speed Hybrid Bikes
New front load Washer/Dryer
Master Bed Room with HDTV
Loggerhead Grilling area
Loggerhead Tennis Courts
Loggerhead Rec Building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sanibel Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kissummee
everywhere
2 reviews
“Great location, peaceful propert!”
Reviewed 11 November 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We had a great family vacation at the condo, the easy access to beach and pool made it an easy and relaxing getaway. The condo was clean and well appointed and met our needs perfectly. Sanibel and Captiva are so fun to explore we can’t wait to do it again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christoph...
Spring Lake, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful location. Just bring your clothes”
Reviewed 1 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

My wife and I wanted a place on Sanibel to visit with my mother who lives in an independent residence in downtown Ft. Myers. It allowed us to have a nice visit and a vacation at the same time all in one place! The condo is well appointed with everything you need from bicycles, beach chairs and umbrellas to your own washer and dryer. The condo building has an elevator and a beautiful pool as well.We had a very pleasant stay and would recommend this location to anyone and everyone!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave C
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect Location for a Quiet Vacation!!”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We booked this condo for 3 nights after visiting Orlando for a week. It was absolutely the best place to relax!! The pool was 50 steps away and the beach was 250 feet. Nice and quiet complex. Everything we needed for the beach was right on the porch. The bikes were a fantastic addition- my boys jumped right on them and rode all over. There are bike paths throughout Sanibel so we took full advantage of them. Communication was fantastic with the owners. All of our questions/ concerns were addressed within an hour or so of us contacting them. Overall a great place to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MN
Reviewed 11 April 2014 for a stay in January 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing