We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice Get-Away On Sanibel Island”
other traveller has booked this property
Gulf View From The Condo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gulf View From The Condo
Dining Room Living Room With Queen Sleeper Sofa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Gulf View From The Condo
Dining Room
Living Room With Queen Sleeper Sofa
Bedroom with 2 Queen Size Beds
Bedroom Dresser with Granite Countertop & View from the Bedroom into the Bathroom
Full Bathroom with Granite Vanity Top
Fully Equipped Kitchen
150 sq.ft. Screened Lanai
Barbecue Grills
Swimming Pool
Pristine Shelling Beach of Sundial
Sunset at Sundial
Pristine Shelling Beach of Sundial
Lay out of Sundial Resort
Sanibel Island
Birds of Sanibel
Birds of Sanibel
Birds of Sanibel
Birds of Sanibel
Birds of Sanibel
Birds of Sanibel
Birds of Sanibel
Birds of Sanibel
Birds of Sanibel
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Sanibel Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Alice-Ker...
Solana Beach, California
2 reviews
“Nice Get-Away On Sanibel Island”
Reviewed 4 November 2016 for a stay in October 2015

My partner and I enjoyed staying at this clean and comfortable beach rental on Sanibel Island. Located near the middle of the island on the west shore, the resort complex is close to shops, restaurants, and activities of all kinds. It's also not too far from Captiva Island, which is a must-see. I highly recommend this condo!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Unit is located near an elevator
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Nov 2016
Dear Alice
Thank you for your nice review. We higly appreciate your recommendation.

Best regards

Zdenek & Zdenka
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lilfat3
Alexandria, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Surpassed Expectations”
Reviewed 3 November 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Everything about our stayat this beautiful condo in Sanibel surpassed our expectations from booking the place to checking out. Zdenek was wonderful. He was very informative and responsive to questions when I booked the condo. He met us at the condo upon our arrival. He gave many wonderful recommendations from where to eat to activity ideas. He was a wealth of knowledge about the island. The condo was great. There were many personal touches by Zdenek and his wife from the thorough cleaning to the decor. The condo was well stocked with everything one would need to enjoy the beach and cook dinner. We could see the ocean from the screened in balcony. We loved the open layout of the condo. We would highly recommend this condo and the wonderful owners!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The personal touch the owners provide
Liked least: not available
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2016
Thank you very much for your nice review. Such a nice words are the reward for our work. We hope to welcome you again in the future.

Best regards

Z&Z
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pete b
Wayzata, Minnesota
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 2 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay during our visit this past October and when we return to Sanibel we will definitely plan to stay there again. We traveled with our daughters family who stayed in a different condo. The one bedroom condo we stayed in was excellent. Spacious, clean and comfortable with a great view of the ocean. The sunrises were spectacular. The property manager met us when we arrived and was very pleasant, informative and helpful during our stay. The condo came with beach chairs and toys, towels and kitchen basics. There was even a bottle of wine to welcome us!

Five stars....we can't wait to return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2016
Dear Pete

Thank you very much for your noce review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you again.

Best regards

Zdenek & Zdenka
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saul F
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Impeccably clean, short walk to beach”
Reviewed 2 November 2016 for a stay in December 2015

This stay was our 3rd stay at Zdenek and Zdenka's condo. Everything is just as advertised. The Fiala's provide excellent customer service. Highly recommended as demonstrated by our continuing rental of the condo.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2016
Dear Saul

We thank you for your nice review and are looking forward to your next visit.

Best regards

Zdenek & Zdenka
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy P
Fort Pierce, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely Beautiful. Clean, serene and had everything we needed.”
Reviewed 2 November 2016 for a stay in August 2015

We had a wonderful stay at this condo. The owners greeted us with a bottle of wine, and showed us around the condo and grounds. The condo was very clean and had everything we needed from coffee machine, to dishes, to towels to beach chairs. There was nothing that was forgotten. The owners also provided a three-ring binder filled with local attractions, restaurants, etc. We would definitely stay here again and were very comfortable with all the condo had to offer. Thanks Z & Z!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Serenity of the property and location to ocean
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2016
Dear Cindy
We thank you very much for your nice words of appreciation and hope to welcome you again soon.

Best regards

Zdenek & Zdenka
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing