We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect more than we expected.”
other travellers have booked this property
View from our Bay front pool area & pier
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from our Bay front pool area & pier
Modern Interior
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
View from our Bay front pool area & pier
Modern Interior
Fully equipped kitchen
Fabulous outdoor entertaining area: dining set for 4 and outdoor bed/lounge
Fabulous outdoor entertaining area: dining set for 4 and outdoor bed/lounge
View at sunset
Amazing views!
Modern bathroom with walk-in shower
bay-front pool and jacuzzi, open daily until midnight
Tropical landscape throughout
Our private walking pier
Yachtclub with bar and great views from upstairs deck
Waterfront bar with great drink specials on weekends
Coquina Key
building exterior, Key West style
Pass-a-grille beach (our favorite) just 15 min away by car
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
St. Petersburg, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Suemax045
Ridgetown, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect more than we expected.”
Reviewed 18 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
4
people found this review helpful

The condo is exactly how it looks in the pictures and the view is amazing from the patio. We saw dolphins in the Bay outside of our condo. Our owner, Sabrina is very helpful and looks after any problems or questions immediately. The property is very secure and safe, we liked this very much. We rented for two weeks this year and plan on returning next year for one month.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark M
Mandal
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Relaxation by the Bay”
Reviewed 30 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
4
people found this review helpful

My wife and I had a wonderful 3+ weeks in this waterside apartment. Any couple looking for a extended stay in the St Petersburg area, should look no further than this a well equipped and practical accommodation. Situated in a gated complex this accommodation has the look and security of a quality resort but the friendliness of a local neighborhood. Whether your just sitting by the poolside or having a drink in the local club bar, everyone is charming, friendly and quick to offer a helping hand.

The key factor of this apartment is that after a long day to either Downtown St Petersburg or visiting St Pete's beach area (both just a short drive away) is that you get to relax on the terrace and watch the sun set over the bay. And the feeling of contentment is only heightened when you notice dolphins swim by.

I do agree with a previous comment about the bed being a bit too low but as long as you enjoy a soft bed then comfort is no problem.

My last point is the owner Sabina, leading up to and during our visit she was a constant help and resolved or answered our questions/issues very quickly. We would both like to thank her for a wonderful stay and hope we get to come back soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Bed too low and slats kept moving. But I have a balance issue so should be ok for regular people
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
snorkelok...
Vero Beach, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“The beach house has everything: Safe location, elegant decor, wonderful host”
Reviewed 16 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed three nights and enjoyed the water views, the immaculately decorated condo with high-end appliances, and the thoughtfulness and great communication of the owner. I couldn't find my way there, and she talked me through it. Some of the advantages were: two kayaks (which we didn't use), an excellent grill (which we used), a washer/dryer combo (given a longer stay I might have figured that one out), very nice, helpful neighbors. It comes with everything for the kitchen and bathroom that you'll probably need, from small appliances to basic spices, tea, etc. The only drawback that we found (for us) was the bed. It was very comfortable, but it was low (tough to get in and out of if your knees are bad) and it is in a hard frame that seemed to attract our shins like malevolent magnets.The community is gated, has a magnificent pool, hot tub and clubhouse. We had a very enjoyable stay and would recommend this to those who need a quiet, safe place to stay in St. Pete.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Owner's customer care
Liked least: Low bed
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
Reviewed 14 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New York
Reviewed 8 November 2013 for a stay in June 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing