We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great value, great location...”
View of complete room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of complete room
Was voted a top vacation rental for 2012 Love seat-new, by entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
View of complete room
Was voted a top vacation rental for 2012
Love seat-new, by entrance
TV location
New sofa
Spacious area with dishwasher
Another view of kitchen area
Can seat 4, with 4 extra stools for inside or outside
Buffet & hutch for fine dining with beautiful dishes
Bar stools for extra seating
New mattress with protector
New mirror doors in closet
New mattress with protector
# 2-new mirror closet doors
Tub was newly refinished
Beautiful deck overlooking canal, 4 stools & 2 beach chairs
View from deck
View from deck
Club house by pool, with showers & open nightly for socialzation
Pool 2 min walk from condo,
Pool is overlooking Tampa Bay
Another view of club house
Deck by pool, overlooking Tampa bay
View from  pool
Laundry facilities-5 min walk from condo
Second pool - 5 min walk from condo
Another view of second pool
Fitness center-by 2nd pool
Fitness center
View of lake in village
View of area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
St. Petersburg, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SteveofMi...
Minchinhampton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great value, great location...”
Reviewed 23 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We found the condo easily and soon settled in. It was very well equipped and everything worked very well. Crucially it had good comfy beds and sofas. The bathroom could do with a little updating but the shower worked well and there was always plenty of hot water. Compared to some other condos this one really offers excellent value for money.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Sep 2012
Thank- you for the review. Sorry to hear you were disappointed with the bathtub, I did have it resurfaced last Sept but there was a problem with the work & I have had it resurfaced again in Oct/12.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IN
Reviewed 24 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Aug 2012
Happy to hear that you had a fantanstic vacation & that my condo provided all of your requirements. Pleasing my guests is a priority. Would be more than pleased to have you return. Thank you for the great review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lawrenceville
Reviewed 19 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Jul 2012
Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay & it the condo was well equiped for your needs. Would be happy to have you return
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London England
Reviewed 16 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Jul 2012
Thank you for the review, happy to hear you were pleased with your decision of this condo for your vacation. There are no twin beds because my children are all adults & enjoys the queen beds when visiting (sorry).
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
a068240
Greer, South Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Very nice condo in a lovely location”
Reviewed 11 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great week in this place. It is compact for a family but has everything we needed and it was clean and smart. The location is great. the herons were outside each morning trying to scrounge from a local fisherman. It was really quiet at night and there were no disturbances from the neighbours. Very early one morning a maintenance vehicle disturbed us but otherwise it was really peaceful. The pool close to the apartment is great and the adjacent yacht club a good place to get an evening drink. The nearest beach is Pass-a-Grille. It is a good beach with dolphins swimming close in. There is a Publix a few minutes drive away to stock up on supplies

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The standard of the property and its furnishings. The tranquil location
Liked least: The bath enamel needs fixing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2012
Thank you for the great review, happy to hear you enjoyed your stay & that it was qiuet & well equiped for your needs. Would be happy to have you stay again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing