We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Construction is Done”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room!
Living room/dinning Room!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Living Room!
Living room/dinning Room!
View of your New patio entry , have four parking Space next to your unit!
Full kitchen .you will be able to feel like home kitchen !
land mark of our property in case if you need to Google it and find out the exact  address!
pass-A-Grille Beach
Remodeled Bathroom is conveniently located Like Jack And Jill bathroom that give you comfort.
Remodeled Bathroom is Located between the Master bedroom and Guest Bedroom ,is great privacy!
having laundry room make you feel like home.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
St. Pete Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
michelles...
Niskayuna, New York
2 reviews
“Construction is Done”
Reviewed 15 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

So happy that the construction of Pass-a-Grille Way is over! The new road, street lights and beautiful palm trees looks phenomenal. It was so peaceful and quiet at our rental. We so enjoyed sitting out on our porch in the early morning and evening hours. This rental is all about LOCATION. You can walk to restaurants, Shaner's and ice cream in minutes. The beach is one minute out the front door to your left. The unit has two super large bedrooms so you always have room for all of your vacation gear. Cory is a wonderful host. He is there to answer any questions you have and make suggestions about what to do. If you are looking for a relaxing, walk to everything spot this is it. We have already booked 3 more vacations to Cory's place!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2018
Hello Michell

it was my pleasure to be your host.

Thank you Kindly!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gardenl0v...
Colorado Springs, Colorado
2 reviews
“Charming beach cottage”
Reviewed 19 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

This is a charming little beach cottage, very clean, with a one minute walk to a beautiful, uncrowded white sand beach. While we were on the beach we saw dolphins, pelicans, a sea otter, and many other shore birds. It's a perfect place to kick back and watch the sunset.The host, Mr. Kourash, went out of his way to make sure we had everything we needed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jan 2018
THANK YOU FOR YOUR STAY .

HAVE A GREAT 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jill R
Winneconne, Wisconsin
2 reviews
“Perfect Home away from Home”
Reviewed 26 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I stayed with my 85 year old Mom and 15 year old daughter and walked to the beach 3 times a day! It is literally 2 minutes from the beach - your own private beach! Beautiful home, great location, fabulous host! We will be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2017
Hello Jill
It was my pleasure to be your host.
Thank you kindly!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yogini201...
Alexandria, Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Little Slice of Heaven at the Beach”
Reviewed 8 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Clean as a whistle and wonderful. I'm going back soon. That speaks volumes!

Dog friendly and very accommodating and helpful owner/manager!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2017
Hello Ann

It was my pleasure to be host . hope we will see again.

Thank you Kindly
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norman H
1 review
“our perfect family place”
Reviewed 16 October 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We loved the cosy little house, the perfect place to be - only a few steps to the radiate-white, pudrigen beach and the turquoise sea. Every spare coin, goes in our piggy bank and we hope that we save soon enough, to come again. Kourosh and his family are very nice people - it is a pleasure to know them. Thanks for the unforgettable beautiful time at your place! Greetings from Bavaria - Christine, Norman, Adam, Alva and Elias

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2016
Hello

It was a our pleasure to know you and your nice family .we are looking forward to see you and your family here .

Thank you kindly
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing