We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Ohh what fun in the sun

Aww where to begin, this experience was so so much fun! This was my very first time parasailing... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Clairescott26
Amazing!

Best parasailing experience ever not going to lie. The people are so nice, they are kind and funny... read more

Reviewed yesterday
ashleymM7468BX
Read all 938 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around St. Pete Beach
from US$51.52
More Info
from US$46.21
More Info
from US$62.00
More Info
from US$59.12
More Info
Reviews (938)
Filter reviews
938 results
Traveller rating
849
59
16
4
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
849
59
16
4
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews banana boat parasailing experience jet ski bucket list mahi wave runners dolphin tour sunset cruise a lot of fun fun experience pete beach these guys sand dollars super fun an amazing experience dolphin watch saw dolphins
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 938 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2021

Excellent. Friendly staff and they took the time to explain everything to us before taking off. We will do it again.

Date of experience: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank pattideporter564
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2021

Worth every penny! From the moment you step on the boat to the last verse of Sweet Caroline, best 3 hours of our vacation so far to St. Pete’s beach. Can’t recommend this sunset cruise enough! Captains Tim & Kive were the absolute best. Very knowledgeable and insightful as we made our way to Shell Island. Spent a wonderful hour looking for and acquiring many beautiful sand dollars. The fun atmosphere/party like fun was a great way to end a glorious day at St. Pete’s capped off with a stunning sunset! Well done Suncoast Watersports and Captains Tim & Kive!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank lisakT4864FJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2021 via mobile

My husband and I went on the Sunset Boat cruise on our trip to St. Pete. On our way out to Shell Key Island, we got to see several dolphins (they even jumped out of the water for us!). Once we arrived at the island, they gave us an hour to walk around and collect shells (I think everyone on our boat came back with at least 5 full sand dollars!). The ride back was stunning, watching the sun set over the water (Captain Kive took individual sunset photos for everyone). The captains were both very knowledgeable and shared a lot of history with us. To top everything off, we had an hour of free beer to enjoy on the ride back. I can’t recommend this tour enough - if you’re alone, with your significant other, or have a large group with kids - this cruise is perfect for everyone and worth every penny!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank maddieh534
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2021

Captain Raaka and Kive were amazing! Me and my family had such a great time on the sunset tour tonight. Got to see dolphins and filled gallon baggies with sand dollars from sand dollar island!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Kaylahouston1313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2020

Sunset & full moon rise! The employees did a great job of making it an unforgettable experience Wear! Wear a thin long sleeve, if it's a bit cooler in early evening..

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank aviss2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews