We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Amenities - Great Beach Access!”
other travellers have booked this property
First floor corner unit with an outdoor patio just across the street to the beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
First floor corner unit with an outdoor patio just across the street to the beach
Steps to Pass-A-Grille Beach Living Room with a Sunset View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
First floor corner unit with an outdoor patio just across the street to the beach
Steps to Pass-A-Grille Beach
Living Room with a Sunset View
Flatscreen TV in Living Room
Overview of the Main Living Area
Fully Equipped Kitchen with All Major Appliances
Kitchen area
Bar stool seating for casual dining
Dining Area
Dining office area converts to a second bedroom with a Murphy bed
Master bedroom has a queen size temper-pedic bed and leads to the patio
Master bedroom has a queen size temper-pedic bed and cable TV
Master bedroom has a queen size bed and cable TV
Enter from the pool side to the desk/Murphy bed/dining space
The second bedroom with the full size Murphy open
The second bedroom has a full size Murphy bed with TV/DVD
Second bedroom Leading out to Pool Area
Bathroom with tub/shower
Linens, bath and beach towels are provided
Open kitchen living room area
Living room with a flat screen TV and door leading to the patio with a view.
Heated Pool at Beach Club at Pass-A-Grille
Beach Club at Pass-A-Grille is located next to restaurants bars and shops
Beach Club pool area
The Dali Museum
City of St. Petersburg
Scenic St. Pete Waterfront
Take a Mural Tour Downtown St. Pete
Downtown St. Pete Shopping
Gardens, Animals, Rides and Family Adventure at Busch Gardens
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
St. Pete Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Deb B
Eudora, Kansas
Level 6 Contributor
258 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Great Amenities - Great Beach Access!”
Reviewed 23 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

My family enjoyed a four night stay at #1 Beach Club at Pass-A-Grille, St. Pete Beach in May. Our unit was an easy drive to popular sightseeing, shopping and restaurants located in the more tourist populated areas. And provided easy beach access, less traffic, and quiet evenings. Parking passes were provided with the unit and we had no issues with parking. The lower level unit was accessible for the older members in our party and the set-up of the unit worked out well for us. Overall a great place to stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
akaomi
Florence, Kentucky
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“A balcony w/ a view *ish*”
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This is our 2nd visit to this property. We definitely rate it high for a few reasons-

1. The location can NOT be beat

2. The rates are affordable

3. A pool (which is rare in PAG)

4. Awesome fishing

5. The property is small - only 8 units

6. Washer/Dryer in each unit

Unfortunately there are some negatives

The biggest one is - you come to Gulf Way your see .... wait for it - right the Gulf of Mexico and as the enclosed photos will show - (correction no link to post a pic with the review) the palm trees completely obstruct the view - really that is a major flaw.

Then on a minor note - the unit we are in (7) has no TV in the bedroom - which I certainly think would be noted in a rental agreement - and definitely a inconvenience.

But rest assured if you're lucky enough to stay here ... you're lucky enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riga
Reviewed 24 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Damon R
Janesville, Wisconsin
Level 5 Contributor
43 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Wonderful condo in a perfect location!”
Reviewed 16 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Since we love the Pass-A-Grille area, and really wanted the amenities of a condo, we decided to book this condo on a somewhat short notice. We loved it so much, we'll definitely be back! First of all, it is in a great location. Right across the street from the beach, and the beach access walkway is just kitty-corner across the intersection. There are several good restaurants just one or two blocks away, and more that are within a short walking distance. Even Paradise Sweets is just down the block, with their Working Cow homemade ice cream. There are so many things to do right in this area, you wouldn't even need to leave Pass-A-Grille!

When we arrived for our stay late Monday night, we entered through the back pool area, per the instructions. It was neat to be greeted by one of Florida's many small lizards. We had a little trouble figuring out the lock on the back door. We finally realized that after you enter the lock code, you turn the dead bolt all the way to the left, and give the door a good pull because it's tight to the floor until you open it a ways. The condo was exactly as pictured - although it's even more comfortable than the pictures convey. The couch is extremely comfortable, and the beds are very nice as well, especially the master bed. The kitchen had all the utensils and things we needed for cooking, and we didn't even need some of the extras we bought. Do an inventory of bags, paper towels, etc, before heading to the store, and just get what you need. The bathroom was nice, and the shower water pressure was very good. The master bedroom is very nice, with plenty of storage in the 2 dressers to unpack for the week, and the closet has additional hanging space & shelves. We had plenty of provided bath & beach towels for the week without having to do any laundry. The TV's in the master bedroom & living room worked well (the TV in the back room is not hooked up to service), and the wifi was almost as fast as home and worked well too. Outside the front door, the patio & chairs afford a very nice view of the beach area. The landscaping is beautiful. The provided beach chairs are awesome & very comfortable. They sling over your shoulder like a backpack, and even have a little pillow for added comfort. The included parking pass is a very nice added bonus. We contacted the owners a couple times, and received quick replies. No cockroaches or bugs in this place! We have already recommended this condo to others, and will be back again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, amenities, comfort
Liked least: The fact that I can't quit my job & move in!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing