We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
A a relaxing, fun time!

My family and I truly enjoyed this hour-long trip in beautiful weather. We actually did see an... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed yesterday
Pathfinder36788
Great rides

Captain Brandon was awesome. We came from Michigan for a Disney trip and wanted to try something... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
573roh
Read all 7,013 reviews
  
Reviews (7,013)
Filter reviews
7,013 results
Traveller rating
6,539
406
47
11
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
6,539
406
47
11
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bald eagles captain brandon hold a baby gator air boat great tour local wildlife boat ride their natural habitat his knowledge awesome experience fun ride great fun take pictures orlando area a lot of fun birds florida
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 7,013 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was a fun activity that was mutual for most ages. The sign up process was quick and easy! Everyone with me enjoyed it.

Date of experience: August 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank etillman999
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Outstanding experience with Capt. Brandon! Engaging, answered all questions and even came across a weather balloon in the water. Felt safe the entire time with the family.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Johnb01982
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Awesome boat ride and Brandon was a excellent captain Highly recommended
Got to see gators and other wildlife

Date of experience: August 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank bondoexpress
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our tour guide did a great job answering questions and showing us the gators. Would definitely recommend this company. Great experience!!!

Date of experience: August 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank kklaschwent
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The overall service was very good. I called the company the last minute to check for any availability and the staff was more than willing to accommodate my family. Our captain was Brandon, his able to navigate through the swamp and locate alligators for us to view was extraordinary.

Date of experience: August 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank boxie78
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews