We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family-friendly beach condo in amazing location”
Comfortable, bright living room with HDTV, cable, DVD, Sofabed, and more!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Comfortable, bright living room with HDTV, cable, DVD, Sofabed, and more!
Brightly decorated Master Bedroom with King Bed! Festive Guest Bedroom with comfy twin beds and ceiling fan!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Comfortable, bright living room with HDTV, cable, DVD, Sofabed, and more!
Brightly decorated Master Bedroom with King Bed!
Festive Guest Bedroom with comfy twin beds and ceiling fan!
Fully appointed kitchen with ice maker, microwave, dishwasher, disposal, etc.
Margaritas anyone? Convenient wet bar with blender to mix up your favorite drinks!
Functional and beach themed bathrooms
Private patio decorated with gorgeous tile!
Romantic and Relaxing Jacuzzi Steps Away!
Sparkling Olympic Sized Pool!
2nd Heated Pool For Year Round Enjoyment!
Practice Your Game On One of 4 Tennis Courts!
On-site Activity Clubhouse with library and kitchen available for rent!
Private access to pristine St Augustine Beach!
Family Fun!
Capture a spectacular sunrise on St Augustine Beach!
Take in History!
A great St Augustine Beach vacation starts at St Augustine Ocean and Racquet Resort unit 2104!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Saint Augustine Beach, St. Augustine, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Eva M
1 review
“Family-friendly beach condo in amazing location”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The condo is very close to the beautiful white sandy beach, the pool and a hot tub. Rain or shine we were getting plenty fun. Lots of families with kids provided entertainment for our daughter. She had her own room with a bathroom that made washing off the sand fast and easy. The kitchen was equipped enough to make breakfast and lunch, while we had dinner every night in a different, great restaurant. The miniature golf two blocks away was a favorite evening program as well as the ice cream shop a few minutes walk away. Having a washer and a dryer was convenient.
St Augustine beach has a lot to offer so we didn't go into the city much. We will definitely return to discover the area more and enjoy the beautiful cost.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
Hi Eva, Thank you for your great comments. Happy to hear your entire family had a great time and enjoyed to beach, mini golf, and of course, ice cream! Look forward to having you back again! Best wishes, Dan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Oct 2016
Hello Mr. Hoskins, Thank you for your favorable comments and understanding during Hurricane Matthew. Very happy you had a nice stay and that the area is back to normal. Hope to have you back. Best regards, Dan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carlos S
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Excellent location, friendly staff”
Reviewed 19 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I'd like to start by stating that the staff went above and beyond to keep us informed as Hurricane Matthew hit just before we were supposed to arrive. We had a bit of flexibility and ended up moving our reservations back two days. The unit was clean and ready when we arrived, and the grounds were almost back to normal.

The complex is easy to find with a prominent sign. Check in was quick and easy. The staff was friendly and efficient.

The master bedroom has a very comfortable mattress and ample storage space. The only negative is the ceiling fan is a bit loud once it's been on awhile, and we turned it off as it was keeping me awake. Otherwise, zero issues at all.

The kitchen was well stocked with pots/pans, dishes, etc.

There are no stairs to get to this unit, and the complex's ramp to get to the beach also had no stairs. It's ideal if someone in your group has limited mobility.

All in all, this was a very nice condo for the money and we were well satisfied with it.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ellwood City PA
Reviewed 27 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manchester Tennessee USA
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Jul 2016
Hi Tiffany, Thank you so much for your kind comments! Thrilled to hear you had a wonderful time and that you found everyone friendly and helpful in addition to enjoying my home. Now you know why I love to come back myself! Enjoy the rest of your summer and we'd love to have you back anytime! Best wishes, Dan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;