We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
A Ghostly Experience Walking Tour
Save
Review Highlights
Fun tour

Did the walking ghost tour with Jasmine. She was great, very theatrical. Saint Augustine has slit... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
eric c
,
Prague, Czech Republic
A Ghostly Walk

Our guide Jazmine was wonderful and kept the tour exiting and historically accurate. She was... read more

Reviewed 27 July 2021
Renee27Brady13
Read all 89 reviews
  
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
53
13
10
2
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
53
13
10
2
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice walk a lot of fun tales guide photos history knowledge college
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2021

Had a great tour with Chance! Would recommend to family and friends. Would love to go back for a tour around Halloween. The best!!!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank 874josephw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2021

We have gone on several ghost tours in the area throughout the years and once before with this company. Our experience this time left something to be desired. If you are looking for personal experiences and pictures then Heidi is definitely for you. Although her information is interesting we prefer more of the history behind the stories. This tour also seemed to have fewer stops along the way as opposed to other tours which made it more difficult for our family with disabilities to keep up. We convinced a couple of members of our family to finally go on a ghost tour after promising it was not just “creepy ghost stories” and it definitely left something to be desired.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank K7130ZMgailf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2021 via mobile

Had a great tour with Cathy! She was knowledgeable and funny and we enjoyed our time on tour. This is our second time participating in a ghost tour in St. Augustine and we would definitely recommend it to others planning a trip.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank yearbookgoddess
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2021

Our tour guide, Jasmine, was very sweet, knowledgeable, and clearly had a passion for history. It was a mixture of a historical tour and ghost tour. She gave plenty of time for pictures and pin pointed where the best potential was for ghosts. Sadly, no ghosts were spotted, but still highly recommend!!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Revw360
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2021

Really enjoyed this tour with Jasmine. She was entertaining and captivating and shared a lot of history about the city. One of the highlights was a stop at the Casablanca Inn, where we happened to be staying that night!
Be aware that the tour ends at the other end of the historic district from where it starts, so you will need to remember how to get back if you parked there, and wear comfortable walking shoes and bring water with you.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank TWGator71
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews