We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Townhouse-tons of space”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
SUNSET on OUR PRIVATE BEACH
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Ruskin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LauRae U
1 review
“Great Townhouse-tons of space”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed at this location for about a week. Perfect amount of space for 5 adults looking to relax and unwind. It comes equipped and stocked with just about everything that you need. The biggest con depending on how you look at it is the location is so far out. The ad called it Apollo Beach but it's actually further south in Ruskin, FL. Clearwater, St. Pete and Siesta Key beaches are all at least 45-minutes away. Mark & Carmen made us aware of the management change during our stay so I know the property and processes will be updated for our next stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2017
Thank you for leaving a review, we appreciate you taking the time and glad you enjoyed your stay. We are working with local vendors to bring fun excursion options to our guests in the near future both in Bahia Beach and in all the beaches surrounding Ruskin. Very excited about that! We hope to have you visit us again in the future! Sincerely, Carmen & Mark.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hillsdale, Michigan
Reviewed 23 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brampton, Canada
Reviewed 22 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Northern New Jersey
Reviewed 27 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Feb 2014
Dear Doug
Thank you for your posted review
We really appreciate and hope that we will see you and your family at your next vacation to Florida

Sincerely

Visit America T.G.&.V,S, Inc.

Chris & Yvonne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hallandale Beach, FL
Reviewed 30 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Jan 2014
Thank you, we really appreciate your posted review
and we are looking forward to see you and your family
for your next vacation.

Sincerely
Visit America T.G.&.V.S.Inc.

Chris & Yvonne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing