We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“HALLOSCREAM!!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
townhome exteriors
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
townhome exteriors
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ruskin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
29melissa...
Panama City, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“HALLOSCREAM!!”
Reviewed 2 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This is a beautiful property.. It was about 35 minutes from Tampa,, But so quiet and peaceful.. Every morning manatees came to the inlet for their breakfast it was truly awesome. Price was right for 5 nights. We had full use of pool, hot tub and the beachfront... Will certainly rent this place again..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the manatees in the inlet
Liked least: distance from Tampa
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C7Vette
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Avoid this place.”
Reviewed 31 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
5
people found this review helpful

This placed looked great in the photos. The marketing of the amenities looked great, but were the biggest disappointment. This unit was dirty. We were approximately 6/10 of a mile from the pool, and further away from the "private beach".
Very disappointed.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PSL
Reviewed 23 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 May 2016
Dear Mary
We appreciate your review
and we are very blessed to have families/ guest as yours.
We hope to see you and your family
for your next visit to Florida..

Property Management
Chris & Yvonne Wilenius
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dallas56
Rochester Hills, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“What a excellent place”
Reviewed 5 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This place was so awesome. Bahlia Beach was right there. I would highly recommend this place. The sunsets on the beach were wonderful. Sunset Grill had a Tiki Bar and entertainment on weekends. I would definitely go back. Bill greeted us the day we arrived and he was so thorough.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Aug 2014
Dear Amanda
Thank you we appreciate your Posted Review and for your important information !
ELECTRIC, We will remind our local guest service that it's necessary to leave a receipt. We appreciate your information about the kitchen utensils. We will inform the owner of the house and exchange to new utensils. .
Grills:A new ordinance from the Fire Marshal, " grills are no longer allowed in the homes"
There is Fire Pit/Grill on the beach for our guests to use.
Sincerely
Chris & Yvonne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing