We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Little Harbor, Fl.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
View of our private beach
view from Balcony
Waterfront Tiki Bar with Live Entertainment
& 2 waterfront restaurants
1 of 4 of the community tennis courts
Luxury Yacht Dinner Cruise 4 Course Dinner & Entertainment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ruskin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joyce M
2 reviews
“Little Harbor, Fl.”
Reviewed 19 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Had a great two weeks. Enjoyed the pools. The beach water was very dirty with stuff in the water so we couldn’t enjoy that. Our representatives was very helpful when needed. Accommodations were very nice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2018
Hi Joyce!

Thank you so much for staying with us. The bay did experience an large amount of expected seaweed recently. Wish that didn't restrict you from enjoying it. you were a wonderful guest. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
terryward...
Trenton, North Carolina
1 review
“Cozy”
Reviewed 3 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Hi Visit America/M,
My family and I really enjoyed the Ruskin beach house. My only pet pea was the sheets rolling on the beds when turning and the sleeper sofa was uncomfortable. Could use some furniture upgrade. But other than that it was nice and clean. I look forward to during business with you in the future.
Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2018
Thanks Terry! We will definitely address the sheets and we will look at replacing the mattress :) appreciate your feedback. Thanks again and hope to see you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandusky, Ohio
Reviewed 11 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jul 2014
Dear Katie with family

Thank you for your posted review
we are glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay
and hope to see you again

Visit America TG & VS, Inc
Property Management
Chris & Yvonne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing