We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Vacation Home”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Port Saint Lucie, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
RedWingDe...
Red Wing, MN
1 review
“Perfect Vacation Home”
Reviewed 4 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We rented the home for a month. We brought our 2 dogs with us; they loved the fenced backyard The house is very comfortable and had everything we needed. The pool is fabulous and heated, which is a nice perk. The house is close to everything you need. Lots of nice areas for walking in the neighborhood. The owners, Colin and Andrea, are very responsive and answered all our questions promptly.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joel R
New York
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Home away from home,everything you would want.”
Reviewed 25 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

THIS HOME ,is a home away from home. Colin & Andrea are a dream to deal with Everything that a homeowner would want is included in your rental.The heated pool is wonderful.as is all the eminities included.

J0EL

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brechin, Canada
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 May 2017
Thank you both for staying with us in 2017 and for your lovely review. We are glad you found the house met your needs, and that you enjoyed the privacy of the house, pool and Lanai. Of course you will always be welcome back, anyone renting to this couple we are sure will have an wonderful experience with them.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Barbara M
Toledo, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Quiet street, great location, lovely home”
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This 3-bed ranch style home has all the upgrades you would want. Get inside and enjoy the spacious living area. The kitchen was stocked with everything you need. The location is between the 2 main highways to beaches and other communities. The beds were very comfortable. The pool and covered lanai were a wonderful setting to enjoy the breeze and have drinks. Colin (owner) and Bob(manager) were easy to work with and very accommodating.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2017
Thank you for staying with us in 2017 and thank you for leaving the house in such lovely condition. We are glad you enjoyed your stay here and enjoyed the house and location.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joel R
New York
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 2 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Great pool home, All you could hope for in a home away from home
Owners and site manager wonderful to deal with. Immidiate responce if needed.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2017
Thank you for your kind feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back for your 2018 booking.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing