We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable, relaxed and affordable!!”
Living Room with Leather Sleeper Couch
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room with Leather Sleeper Couch
Living Room Bedroom with King Size Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Living Room with Leather Sleeper Couch
Living Room
Bedroom with King Size Bed
Bedroom with Room Divider Half Open
Kitchen with New Dinette Set
Remodeled Bathroom (granite countertop)
Vanity with Linen Closet
4 ft. Neo Angle Jacuzzi Shower
Full size commercial piggy-back Washer/Dryer
Sidewalk/Entrance to Villa
Pool at Main Complex
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Port Saint Lucie, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
snowbirds...
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“It looks like the pictures.”
Reviewed 16 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
3
people found this review helpful

The rental is a large studio. The people here are very friendly and this area of the condo is included with the area on the other side of Club Med. You can use the pool & the dock at either area. It is a great location for walking while feeling safe & secure. Joe had the faucet in the kitchen fixed while we were here & we were able to upgrade the new flat screen tv with the service provided.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
the Netherlands
Reviewed 20 July 2013 for a stay in May 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Justp13
Chicoutimi, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Family Vacation in the USA!”
Reviewed 27 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Outstanding family vacation! Great team of Go's. Especially Mireille (teen club), Travis (mini-club) and Mark (Circus)! Our kids loved it. Great activities. Very good and healthy food. Must try tennis courts and lessons. Coach Wendal is just exceptional with kids and advance players. If you are looking for a week of sports, sun and memorable family moments: you have found the spot! We will definitely return. Perfect for families.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ay4peace
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Totally fun way to relax, surrounded by the warmth of the G.O's!”
Reviewed 27 April 2011 for a stay in April 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Just wonderful! From the warm greeting to the hugs goodbye, we were treated with warmth and surrounded by staff who truly love their jobs. The grounds force you to relax, as they have chaise lounges everywhere! The community pool is designed for both kids and adults, and the adult/infinity pool is just beautiful.
The food met all of our needs; me the health nut to picky kids- and was delicious, fresh, ample and creative.
The activities kept us all busy. My fave, of course was the trapeze- I was in the show! My kids loved the pool.
A huge thank you to all the G.O.s-Giovanna- Yes you can!! Shannon, above and beyond! Circus staff- what can I say, 50 and flying?! Manatee staff- Jessica, Travis and Andrew- we all loved you and Andrew -thanks for pulling Jeff on stage! Sailing team- hope the SUP was fun, you all were great!
And Leidy, the sailing, dancing, circus flying, MC! You have more energy all day and night then both my kids put together!! Hope I am not forgetting anyone....
So-So:The gym was def good enough but there are no mirrors- a negative. Apparently they are remodeling that soon as well. The room wasn't great; pre-renovated. However, we were very comfortable. Who goes to Club Med for the room anyway?

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MF44350
Loire atlantique
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing