We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Perfect Home!”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool
Living room Dining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Pool
Living room
Dining
Patio
Front of the house
Front of house
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pompano Beach, Broward County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Teresa A
Schofield, Wisconsin
2 reviews
“The Perfect Home!”
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We came to Pompano Beach to greet our first grandchild. My husband, 2 adult daughters and I stayed here. First of all, Marian the owner, was wonderful. The home itself, exceed our expectations in location, amenities, and comfort. As Wisconsinites, we "melted" in the August heat and sincerely enjoyed the pool every morning and evening, relaxed under the covered patio area, and prepared several meals at home. That being said, the home is close to a grocery store, a terrific donut shop, the beach, and several activities. Snatch this house up, if it is available. We had a fantastic time!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2017
Teresa thank you so much for your wonderful review,I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay, it was a pleasure having you and your family stay.
Marian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
572larryg
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome!”
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I would highly recommend this house for a vacation in Pompano Beach. It had everything necessary, it was located conveniently to beaches, shopping and restaurants and it was right on the canal. I thoroughly enjoyed watching the sun rise over the canal. The house itself was spotless. The house is quite nicer than the pictures. The pool area was fantastic with plenty of seating and shade if needed. We had a great experience in renting this house for our vacation in working with the owner and would definitely consider it again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The furniture, decorations and layout of the house
Liked least: The master bed was too soft
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2016
Thank you Larry for your wonderful review! It was a pleasure having you and your family stay with us.
Marian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tytti2014
Espoo, Finland
1 review
“Everything went nice and smoothly.”
Reviewed 1 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The house was cosy and clean. The kitchen was well furnished and barbecue was great!
Wifi could be faster.
We enjoyed very much our holiday!

Thank you Marian and Sonia

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Swimming pool area.
Liked least: Wifi could be faster.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hope A
St. John's, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Beautiful Home!”
Reviewed 1 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This home is exceptionally suited to a relaxing holiday, from its tasteful interior decorations to its provision of everything one might need. Spacious inside and outside living, at a most comfortable level. It was exceptionally clean, and well equipped, and the beds very comfortable. The garden was beautiful with my favorite flowers (bougainvillea), and a comfortable chair on the deck provided a soft breeze, and a view of passing boats.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Having to leave.....
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2016
Thank you Hope for the lovely review!
I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay.
Marian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peter r
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Second time even better”
Reviewed 5 March 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Stayed for the second time for four weeks. Total bliss. Everything was as god if not better than our last stay and already planning to return. Of all the rentals I have had this is the most exceptional. Lovely house, lovely position. Everything you could wish for in a holiday rental.

It is difficult to add to my previous review but just wanted to say standards as good as ever.

Can't wait to return and spend some more time enjoying a beautiful clean fully sensational place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Just everything
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Mar 2016
Thank you Peter for the lovely review, it's a pleasure having you and Hilary. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your 2nd stay, hopefully next time the weather will improve.
Marian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing