We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We really enjoyed our stay!!! Great View”
other travellers have booked this property
View of the Gulf from the property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of the Gulf from the property
View of the Gulf from the property Infinity Pool on the 4th floor with amazing view of the Gulf
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
View of the Gulf from the property
View of the Gulf from the property
Infinity Pool on the 4th floor with amazing view of the Gulf
Pool area on the 4th floor
Pool area
Picnic area with BBQ grills on the 4th floor
Bed and living area
Dining area, HD TV
King size bed
Spacious, 562 sq ft studio
View from the balcony
Kitchen
Kitchen
Long bathroom vanity
Spacious bathroom
Tiled bathtub
Entryway
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tarevag
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We really enjoyed our stay!!! Great View”
Reviewed 22 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We visited the beach traveling from Georgia on vacation and arrived happy. The check in was smooth Chon G was very nice and polite. The one bedroom condo was very spacious and clean, it smelled like a home when you entered. The bathroom had plenty of towels and the kitchenette area was perfect for our small getaway. Loved the view from the roof, the hot tub and pool were awesome, it's on the main strip and across the street from the beach. My husband and I had a blast and look forward to booking our next trip here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tanner M
1 review
“Very beautiful and clean room!!”
Reviewed 31 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Our whole stay was really great! The people were great, the room was amazing and beautiful and very clean!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2016
We're glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
happybrit...
Columbus, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Loved it!”
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Very friendly! Room was wonderful. The bed is awesome!!! I was worried since the beach was across the street and Front Beach Rd being so busy, but the people here are so kind and let you cross the rd. Overall I was very pleased :)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your experience from your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KAMandTAY...
Montgomery, Alabama
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Love Love Loved it!!!!”
Reviewed 7 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

My daughter has a lot of medical problems, so she has never been on vacation. Now at 11 she's doing better and wanted to visit the beach. This was the best stay ever!! This place was LOVELY and convenient to the Beach and Pier Park. I wish I could have stayed a few more days. My daughter brought her best friend with her and they had a blast. Chon and Pat are wonderful and helpful! There was a welcome gift waiting which was a lovely touch.

I know we will be back, but I only plan on staying when that condo is available. I was really impressed. Anyone trying to decide if you want to stay there you won't be disappointed!!!

I didn't want for anything while there. We were very comfortable and felt right at home.

Thank you Chon & Pat!!!! I'll see you guys again...this year if all goes well!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and the room
Liked least: That we had a short stay :)
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2016
Thanks, Kimberly. It was an honor having you. We hope that your lovely daughter, Taylor, keeps on getting better. And thank you for taking such good care of the condo while you were there. Looking forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eboni g
Dallas, Texas
1 review
“Awesome Awesome Awesome”
Reviewed 2 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Omg my husband and I rented this condo this past weekend. BEST THING EVER!!! We truly enjoyed ourselves, this was a very CLEAN and spacious condo. We had 0 complaints and wish we could have stayed longer. Chon was excellent and even had a welcome gift for us once we arrived. We will stay here again, hopefully with our family and friend close by. Thanks again Chon!!!!!!!!!!! If we could give this place 10 stars we would. Stay here you will not be disappointed. The beach access is directly across the street. Beautiful view and very nice facility.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2016
Thanks, Eboni, it was a pleasure. Looking forward to accommodating you, your family and your friends on your next visit to Panama City Beach!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing