We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Convenient and comfortable”
other travellers have booked this property
Large living room, great beach view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large living room, great beach view
eat in kitchen murals in the hallway
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Large living room, great beach view
eat in kitchen
murals in the hallway
bunk beds for the kids
great beach access
very cool on comfortable on the first floor
just like home
view from deck
first floor convenience
the tikki bar
huge private beach
spacious resort court yard
lets get to the beach
beautiful sunsets
frolic in the waves
king size bed
large bedroom
tv and wifi
full kitchen , Christmas at the beach
awesome views
every day is special
meet new people on your first floor deck
private and social
view from the tikki bar at sunset
ocean things to play with
tulips are a good touch for the wife
everywhere
pretty
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
davidfD29...
Cambridge, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Convenient and comfortable ”
Reviewed 19 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Great place to enjoy PCB! Convenient to ocean and to pools. Very nice place to stay to make for an enjoyable time. Would definitely return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2018
Thanks for the kind words .

I glad you enjoyed the condo .

David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elesha H
1 review
“Not what we expected or what was advertised”
Reviewed 2 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We rented this unit because of the location and being a "2 bath/sleeps 6" (The owner has since changed it to 1 1/2 bath). It only has 1 total bathtub/shower and slept 4, due to the sleeper sofa being from 2002 with a broken twin mattress, not a new queen as advertised. We had to get a blow up mattress! Also, the stove top was cracked but still worked, the AC unit was loud and clanky, and the TV in the master was old with poor picture quality. Condo needs updating in our opinion. Feel like we were misled with the condo discription and overpaid for what we got. The owner is now blaming us for the crack in the stove top!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2018
She brought 7 people , the reservation was for 5 .
They broke our stove .
The condo was cleaned and inspected before arrival by the cleaning crew . Then she inspected the unit upon arrival . No mention of any damage .
She checked out and did not mention the large crack in the ceramic stove .
The cleaning people found and reported the damage right after they left .
Now she denies it !!!
And
Gives me a bad review because I am holding her accountable .
The WORST renter I have had in 13 plus years .
Beware of this group !!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannon M
1 review
“Vacation”
Reviewed 1 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

I will definitely leave a 5 star review. The only disappointment we had was that the pull out sofa was different than described and shown in the pictures. It was a twin instead of a full so we had to go to Walmart and buy a full size blow up mattress that we didn’t plan on to accommodate 6 people. Otherwise, David the owner was amazing to work with, very friendly and accommodating and his place was clean, nice and convenient access being on the 1st floor! It was next door to spinnakers and across from hammerhead Fred’s. Nice pools, tiki bar, store, grills and bikini bobs bar and grill on site. Prices were great! We will definitely use him again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2018
I am so glad you had a great vacation !!!
We really enjoy the first floor as well .

I am getting another sleeper this week .
I didn’t realize it was smaller .
Thanks for the kind words and info .

Look forward to hearing from you again .
I enjoyed renting to you
And

Appreciate you’re business !!

David Smith
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia H
Bloomington, Indiana
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Place”
Reviewed 15 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Great place to stay by the beach! Ground floor, two great pools, and steps from the beach with no roads to cross. Condo was nicely decorated, just like the photos show. The king bed was so comfortable!!! I want a mattress just like it for my home

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2017
Thanks. Hopefully we will talk soon Glad you had a great vacation
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connie an...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Terrific place to stay!”
Reviewed 27 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

What a great place to spend your vacation! Ground floor steps away from the pool, beach, hot tub, Tiki Bar and Bikini Bob's great food! The condo was wonderful and so nicely decorated - beautiful views, plenty of restaurants within walking distance, and very safe and secure. Owner, David, was awesome and always available to answer questions, and help in any way. Thank you for sharing your home with us!

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2017
Thanks for the kind words !
I am so glad you had good vacation .

Talk to you soon ,
David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing