We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“PERFECT LOCATION--LIKE NEW--GREAT PLACE TO STAY!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Pier Park Cottage - 125 Lullwater Drive, Panama City Beach, Florida 32413
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pier Park Cottage - 125 Lullwater Drive, Panama City Beach, Florida 32413
Pier Park Cottage - 2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom - Sleeps 6 Pier Park Cottage - Front Sundeck Deck - 16\\\' x 12\\\'
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Pier Park Cottage - 125 Lullwater Drive, Panama City Beach, Florida 32413
Pier Park Cottage - 2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom - Sleeps 6
Pier Park Cottage - Front Sundeck Deck - 16\\\' x 12\\\'
Pier Park Cottage - 125 Lullwater Drive, Panama City Beach, Florida 32413
Pier Park Cottage - Additional Parking for Vehicles, Boat, Motorcycle or Trailer
Nice fenced back yard with Patio, BBQ & Hammock under the Palm Tree
Relax in the 2 person Hammock under the Palm Tree!
Charcoal BBQ is here for you!
Living Room has a large QUEEN Sleeper sofa, couch and a Love Seat.
Close up of Couch & Loveseat.
Living Room viewing the front door.
Dining Table with 4 Chairs, additional seating for 3 at the Bar. Total seating=7
Great table with all new lighting!
View toward the kitchen.
View from the kitchen looking over the Dining Area & Living Room.
NEW KITCHEN! Seating at the bar. Granite look to the counter tops.
Large kitchen and the laundry room is located off of the kitchen.
Glass infrared smooth cook top & oven.
Stainless Steel Side by Side Refrigerator / Freezer.
Large Stainless Steel Side by Side Refrigerator / Freezer.
Stainless Steel Automatic Dishwasher.
Coffee Make, Toaster & Blender (in the pantry)
Large Walk In Pantry.
Accent table, perfect for using as a cell phone or tablet charging station.
KING size bed in this great bedroom.
KING Bed.
32\\\' LED / LCD TV on the wall of the KING Bedroom.
King Bedroom with Ceiling Fan.
NEW Vanity / Mirror & Medicine Cabinet in the bathroom.
Full size bath tub & shower in the bathroom.
Nice QUEEN Bed in the second bedroom.
QUEEN Bedroom.
Large Dresser, Mirror & Ceiling Fan in the QUEEN Bedroom.
Lots of storage in the QUEEN Bedroom.
Clothes Washer & Dryer are here for you in your private laundry room.
FREE $150 Beach Package! Beach Chairs, Cooler, Umbrella & Boogie Board.
Beach Shore Fising, Close by!
Fish off of the City Pier, only 1500 feet away!
Waverunner & Jet Ski Rentals, Close by!
The Beach, The Lake, The Best of Both!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
nanaglo99
Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“PERFECT LOCATION--LIKE NEW--GREAT PLACE TO STAY!!”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

My husband & I stayed here for 7 days in July 2017. We are SO glad we decided to stay here instead of renting a condo! The cottage has been recently updated and was very comfortable--TVs in each bedroom and living area, full-size washer/dryer, spacious kitchen with eating area, all very nicely decorated. Felt very homey! The outdoor area had a private patio with barbecue grill. It's located in a quiet neighborhood VERY close to Panama City Beach Parkway, which is a major thoroughfare, with easy access to just about anywhere you want to go. Pier Park is within walking distance. The owners also provide golf carts at a reasonable price. The street the cottage is on leads right down to the beach allowing you to miss all of the traffic on Front Beach Road. We had other family members stay in a condo on the beach and when they saw our cottage they couldn't believe how big it was compared to their condo. We liked the privacy it offered away from the crowds! The owners, Eric and Julie, were a pleasure to work with and accommodated us in any way possible. We would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We live just down the street and strive to make every guests stay a perfect vacation! Always providing clean, quiet, comfortable homes at a reasonable rate. Looking forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Panama City Beach Florida! Eric & Julie, Kuszajewski, Alternative Beach Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
steve phi...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This place is Gorgeous!”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

You can't go wrong here in renting. This place is like brand new. We stayed here for 7 nights, and rented a golf-cart from them at a great price. Everything in this place looks brand new. Counter-tops, all tile floors, bathroom. Nice washer and dryer. Loved the backyard with hammock, patio furniture. I don't even remember seeing even a dirty spot on the wall. We had so much fun riding the golfcart to Pier Park. It was like riding through a little trail through the jungle. The road in front of the house takes you straight to Front Beach Rd. and your looking at the beach. The Beds are so comfortable. Can not say enough good about this place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2017
Thanks again for choosing one of our homes for your vacation stay at Panama City Beach! We designed the Pier Park Cottage for families. Glad to be able to provide a new, clean home for your stay. Looking forward to seeing you again the next time your at Panama City Beach! Eric & Julie Kuszajewski, Alternative Beach Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kokomo
Reviewed 8 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jul 2014
Thanks for staying! This is one of the prime locations at Panama City Beach!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hattiesburg, Mississippi
Reviewed 13 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 May 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;