We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We Didn't Want to go Home”
other travellers have booked this property
Boat dock
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Boat dock
Bedroom Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Boat dock
Bedroom
Bedroom
Back porch
Back porch
Grand Lagoon
Pool
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining area
Sofa bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stephanie...
1 review
“We Didn't Want to go Home”
Reviewed 26 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

The condo was even nicer than it appeared in the photos. The beach-themed decor inspired a vacation feel. The condo was roomy, clean, and well-maintained. The kitchen was well-stocked with all kinds of cooking gadgets, dishes, and appliances. We lacked for nothing during our stay. It was really nice having the pool literally right outside our back door. The condo's location couldn't be better; there were many restaurants and stores in walking distance. Kevin and Teresa, the owners, responded to my communications promptly, and they were very accommodating concerning the check-out time. We will definitely stay in their condo, again!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staley B
2 reviews
“Excellent Vacation Rental & Perfect Location”
Reviewed 8 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We loved our stay here! The place was very clean and cozy. The location is perfect with just a short walk across the street to the beach, and the pool was basically in the backyard just a few steps away. We were also able to walk to Emerald Falls Family Recreation Center (mini-golf, arcade, go-karts, and rides). We also ate at Hammerhead Fred's, which was just a short walk as well. Again, just the perfect location! We will definitely be looking to stay here again next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2018
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Jul 2016
Good tip, I will get to work on those issues
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sha8ron
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Condo!”
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Spent a long weekend in PCB with my husband and had a wonderful time! The condo is really nice - not decorated like your typical rental unit - really felt like a home. The kitchen had all the basics that we needed to prepare a few meals, and it was wonderful to have use of a washer/dryer. Spent much time relaxing in the pool and net casting off the dock. We didn't bring our boat this trip, but for $25 it would have been wonderful to have our boat parked on the dock within eye-shot of the condo patio. Public beach access is about a 10 minute walk across the street, and there was a nice coffee shop in the shopping center connected to the condo complex. Highly recommend this condo - great place to vacation!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heidi T
Marietta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Comfortable and Clean- great place to stay!”
Reviewed 15 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
5
people found this review helpful

This condo was perfect for my sister, friend and I to relax and easily get around the area. The kitchen had all we needed to prepare our own meals. The bed was very comfortable, and we used the couch as a bed itself (instead of opening it)- also very comfy! We didn't have a chance to go to the pool, but it was right out the back door and looked very inviting.
My interaction with the owner was very positive, he even called to make sure the A/C was working as it had been having some problems. I appreciated the attention he gave to make sure our stay was a good experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing