We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It was hard leave!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
The Pool The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Oceanfront Hot Tub And Pool awaits your visit
Beach
Can't get any closer to the Beach than this!!!
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
Beach
The Bunk Room
Dining Room
The 2nd Bunkroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Pool
Patio
Kitchen
The Pool
Kitchen
The Pool
Dining Room
The Pool
Living Room
The Pool
Living Room
The Pool
The Queen Bedroom
The Pool
The Queen Bedroom
Beach
The Queen Bedroom
Beach
The Queen Bedroom
The Pool
The Queen Bedroom
Beach
The Queen Bedroom
Beach
The Pool
The Master Bedroom
Beach
The Master Bedroom
The Pool
The Master Bedroom
The Building
The Master Bedroom
The Pool
2nd Living Room
2nd Living Room
The Master Bedroom
2nd Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
The Bunk Room
Living Room
Beach
Kitchen
The Bunk Room
Kitchen
Beach
Kitchen
The 2nd Bunkroom
The Building
Patio
The Building
Beach
The Building
Patio
Half Bathroom
The 2nd Bunkroom
Half Bathroom
Patio
Half Bathroom
Beach
Half Bathroom
Patio
Bathroom
Patio
Bathroom
Sea Ya Soon Beach House
Beach
Living Room
2nd Living Room
2nd Living Room
2nd Living Room
2nd Living Room
The Building
The Building
The Building
The Building
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Stairs
Stairs
Hallways
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
NorthernW...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“It was hard leave!!!”
Reviewed 23 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
4
people found this review helpful

The views are breathtaking!! The weather was beautiful and there was never anyone on the beach. It was like we had the entire shoreline to ourselves. We have a very busy family and we loved how relaxing and peaceful it was. We pick shells on the beach daily. The house is beautiful and set up so well. Beds were very comfortable. Enjoyed eating at Hunts oyster and Seafood, the food was amazing and it is a fun experience if you like seafood. Every now and then fighter jets fly overhead and choppers from the Airforce Base which was very cool. We hated to leave. We loved our vacation!!! If you need to get away and relax, this is the place. Thanks for an awesome vacation!!!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelli S
Kettering
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Can not beat the location - BEAUTIFUL”
Reviewed 9 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
3
people found this review helpful

You cant get a better location than this. The beach is unreal. The pool is handy with the young ones. We had a group of 16 and 8 of those were kids. The house layout is great but no noise reduction at all. its very loud throughout the whole house when people walk or talk which as long as no one plans on sleeping in is no biggie. The beds on the first floor are decently comfortable. The sleeper sofas - no way on the planet you would sleep on those mattresses. Pretty bad. We reverted to air mattresses. The bunk beds weren't horrible but by day 5 they weren't my favorite place to be. we did end up going to Walmart and buying paper towels, toilet paper, additional bath towels ( we had brought beach towels but there wasn't enough bath towels)
The washer knob was missing but they said they would replace it once we left. So hopefully that wont be anyone else's issue. They told us to use a screw driver to turn it on - ha! We didn't have enough sheets and blanket so just the basic "needs" we lacking but we improvised by utilizing Walmart. The house its self is beautiful. The location cant be any better. the only negatives were the lack of living items and the noise between the floors. If I win the lottery id like to buy this house and insulate it and live there! Loved it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and open plan
Liked least: the lack of sheets, towels, kitchen items
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2014
Glad you loved the House and the Beach! To address your feedback,

When the house was under construction we actually had the top of the line soundproofing foam insulation sprayed throughout the floors and exterior walls, we built the house to be as quiet as possible and spared no expense. If you have 8 kids staying with you then yes it will likely be loud and no amount of soundproofing can help that.

Sorry you did not find the pullout sofa sleeper beds comfortable to sleep on, These Sofa Beds are both only 1 year old and they were bought new. Honestly, there is really no such thing as a extremely comfortable sofabed mattress on the market, The mattress can only be so thick in order to fold back up into the sofa. I have slept on the pullout sofa bed in the upstairs game room myself and although I certainly would not consider the sleeper sofas luxurious, they are what one would expect out of a quality sleeper sofa bed.

As far as the feedback about sheets and towels go, We provide loads of sheets and towels, every bed comes with sheets and there are extra sheet sets folded in every closet. As well there is a washer and dryer to wash and clean sheets and towels as much as you like. We do highly recommend bringing your own beach towels though. We do not provide beach towels. As far as the broken knob on the washer, We apologize profusely about that, Regrettably the guest before you had broken the knob off of the washer by trying to turn the knob instead of pushing to start and we have replaced the knob and taken care of that issue right away..

Hopefully we have addressed all of your issues and concerns. We are happy to hear that you loved the beach and the house, We hope you can stay with us again soon. Thanks, Kyle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgia
Reviewed 13 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shelby NC
Reviewed 12 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canton
Reviewed 20 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$199
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing