We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The most awesome first time vacation to Florida”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful Florida Palm Trees
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Florida Palm Trees
Over look the Gulf Waters Beach Entrance at Front Door
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
70 reviews
Beautiful Florida Palm Trees
Over look the Gulf Waters
Beach Entrance at Front Door
Townhouse
Private Carport
Balcony overlooking Gulf waters.
Livingroom with queen size sleeper sofa.
Love Seat recliner
Kitchen with dishwasher.
Dining with breakfast bar.
Dinette.
Master bedroom with king size bed and full bathroom.
Master with walk in closet.
2nd Bedroom with full bath.
Bunk room.
Fenced Back yard
Fantastic beaches of Panama City Beach Florida
View of beach looking right from beach entrance #23
Just another day at the beach
New Shopping Mall Pier Park
After a great day of fun, fantastic sunsets.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 70 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
linntamaj
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Hideous”
Reviewed 21 April 2015 for a stay in September 2014
3
people found this review helpful

I'm not sure what most families expect but to give this property any type of award is embarrassing. I really want to believe this is a spring break property where most college students don't care about the look of where they say. We had a puppy with us that ended up getting fleas. There was huge dog crap to the entrance of the beach which was disguising!!! The shower curtains had mold, the comforters were stained and discolored. I have never seen towels in a rental that were bleached out. We didn't stay overnight because I couldn't imagine sleeping in such a nasty place. The he owner gave us back some of our money but should have given us 100% back after seeing the pics I sent.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2015
I do not know this person. They never stayed at our townhouse. I'm not sure how they were able to leave such a bad review on our site.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bparker4
Montevallo, Alabama
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The most awesome first time vacation to Florida”
Reviewed 13 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Traveling to Panama City Beach for our first vacation was a little worrisome, hearing about all the Spring Break parties that go on. My fears were put to rest as I opened the door to a lovely home. Your home really is a home away from home. Everything that you could need is there. The location is excellent, just steps from the beach. We did encounter some partiers, but we were thankful that we had our own space to relax.
John is a gracious host, always willing to help with any problems that we had (that door lock is something else if you've never had to use one :))
Thank you for a wonderful first vacation, we will definitely be back!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness and location
Liked least: The partiers next door got a little out of hand
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alvinjake
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beach getaway.”
Reviewed 6 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Townhouse is very conveniently located. Extremely easy access to the beach. Nice arrangement with bedrooms on one floor and living area in upper floor. Enjoyed sitting on the spacious upper deck

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
890dawn
Panama City, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Our family had a wonderful time at the Oasis !!!!”
Reviewed 1 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We loved our stay at the Oasis ...we had five adults and two dogs and we had plenty of room for all us. Was very clean and had all the appliances we needed. The best part for us was the beach access just yards from the beach !!!! Thank you John for your hospitality !!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valerie C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed 21 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

I went with my family which did include a children. We had a great time and there was so much to do in walking distance. Access to the beach was just steps away which was great because my mother in law walks with a can. John was awesome he helped with any questions we had. We plan on going back again.

Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing