We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Terrible
1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Terrible - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

James N
1 review
“You will spend more time waiting on an elevator than you do on the beach.”
Reviewed 2 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Wow...elevators were the worst. Checking in and out was terrible. We left on a Thursday morning at 10:00. I waited 25 minutes for an elevator that would fit the luggage cart. Finally rode up to 29th floor from the 4th and then back down to the 2nd. Beach service was included with our room but you had to go back each day to get your chair. Would prefer that we could have checked in the first day and just had the same spot for the duration of our stay. Other issues.....the couch was broken, the sink drain was stopped up and the Wifi was slow. I was very underwhelmed and would NOT make a return visit to this property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Elevators
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2014
Thank you for your feedback. We truly regret that your first experience with us was less than great and we wholeheartedly apologize for the inconvenience you had to endure with the deficiencies in your unit, as well as for the wait with our elevators.

We sincerely apologize that you had to encounter the issues you did with your unit. We continually strive to ensure every unit is in working order prior to our guest’s arrival. We are disappointed that we were not able to address these concerns for you while you were on property. Please know that we welcome any opportunity to be able to correct any issues or problems encountered during our guests stay.

At the same time, please be assured we take the feedback we receive from all of our guests very seriously, and assure you we’ll use it in a positive, proactive manner moving forward in our continuing efforts to never disappoint any of our guests. Again, we sincerely apologize and thank you for your comments.

Best Regards,
Thomas Cox
General Manager
Tidewater Celadon Palazzo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Panama City Beach hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;