We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We could not be HAPPIER! Home and Owners rate a...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Green Gables

Welcome to Green Gables
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Green Gables
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Welcome to Green Gables
Roland, a regular visitor..
This can be your spot on Paradise Beach :)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Palm Bay, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Donna M
Plantation, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
163 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“We could not be HAPPIER! Home and Owners rate a A ++++++++++”
Reviewed 21 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We had a wonderful time at Green Gables. The location was perfect for us and the house is very well appointed and the owners thought of everything. We met Virginia when we checked in, lovely lady, she even left us some of her handmade soap. The fenced yard is perfect, the house is tiled thru out, and very comfortable. The beds were comfortable and the furniture was nice as well. WiFi worked great. We went to the Brevard Zoo and had a wonderful visit and then had our daughter and Grandchildren over for some birthday cake and ice cream. We are long time renters from VRBO and TripAdvisor and we highly recommend this house and the owners.
Donna Marie McCormack
Plantation Florida

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Nov 2017
Thank you so much for such a lovely review Donna. We try our best to make our guests feel at home and as comfortable as possible. Hope to see you again on your next visit to Palm Bay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jenniferd...
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family vacation”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

O my goodness we have been having such an amazing time here The house is beautiful and vary well kept But when we arrived Virginia and her husband meet us at the house and made us feel so welcomed If anyone is looking for a beautiful place to stay with there family for vacation This is it close to everything clean will kept and friendly We're all looking forward to coming back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2017
Jennifer, thank you so much for your lovely review, we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
darickman...
Girard, Kansas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The home was awesome”
Reviewed 30 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The house was beautiful everything we would need was provided. The landlords were very kind and hospitable. If we ever have the opportunity to return to Palm Bay we will definitely stay here again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2016
Thank you so much for the lovely review and taking such good care of our home, we look forward to seeing you and your family again on your next visit to Palm Bay.

Regards,
Lorenz and Ginny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;