We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great first experience”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of Property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of Property
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Front of Property
Lounge Area
Lounge Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great first experience”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in June 2016

As a first time visit to Florida and first time renting a vacation home, it was a very pleasant experience. Great location, great neighborhood, very close to Orlando and main attractions. House was clean and comfortable and setting up the rental with the owner was very easy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2016
Thank you for the kind words. It was a pleasure hosting your stay. Please do not hesistate to contact us again for your future Florida stays!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mhobbs198...
Apollo Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Already have the second stay booked!”
Reviewed 15 August 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We loved every second of our stay....the villa was beautiful and we already have our second stay scheduled! The pool was the best part...super relaxing and quite...plenty of towels and lounge chairs....the golf course behind the villa was stunning and peaceful...everything u could need to cook a meal was provided and the furniture was all comfortable..grocery store was literally right outside the gate so that was convienant...my 4yr old son had the best time and we can not wait for out next visit...Anika was easy and great to work with and we would highly recommend this villa for a family!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacqui202...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent home, we had a great time!!”
Reviewed 15 August 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Thanks Anika for an amazing home to stay in for our family vacation.. The house was very clean and well maintained. We enjoyed the pool, and the privacy of backing into the golf course. We will definitely stay again..

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carrie-Ch...
Alaska
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Clean, quiet & safe...couldn't ask for more”
Reviewed 12 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

My husband & I stayed here July 26-August 1. The house was perfect. Everything was as described & pictures were accurate. There are only a few sticking points that are super minor: the pool alarm does go off every time to you come back into the house. That is just a safety feature to protect your children. Second, I wish we had access to a little more toilet paper & paper towels. Walmart is literally right next door so not that big of a deal.

As far as the drive to Disney, it is less than a 30 minute drive with good traffic conditions. The house is outside of the Disney craziness so that was really nice.
I visit Florida at least once a year & I will definitely be staying here if they are available. I highly recommend staying here. I also got my deposit back so don't fret about that.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Felipe A
1 review
Reviewed 6 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jan 2017
Gracias por su comentario. Estamos felices de que haya disfrutado de su estancia!

Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing