We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Orlando
from US$60.99
More Info
from US$179.99
More Info
from US$15.99
More Info
from US$86.99
More Info
Reviews (26,509)
Filter reviews
26,509 results
Traveller rating
15,369
6,766
3,088
877
409
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15,369
6,766
3,088
877
409
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tower of terror star wars toy story mania indiana jones the great movie ride beauty and the beast rock n roller coaster jedi training storm troopers stunt show backlot tour star tours ride prime time aerosmith ride back lot tour slinky dog darth vader
Filter
Updating list...
1,280 - 1,285 of 26,509 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

We did all 4 parks, each one day and chose Hollywood Studios to re-visit on our last day. Things are close together and interesting and there are lots of photo opportunities.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank drdeputy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

Very disappointed that you had to pay the full price to get in the park, but half of it was closed for renovations.

Date of experience: April 2018
2  Thank BeachMamaSC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

My granddaughter loved it! So many character meet and greets and the Tower of Terror was awesome. Cute park for the kids, would recommend it.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank My2015Trip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Last time we were there was years ago, it has changed so much we are so glad we decided to visit Disney's Hollywood studios, it was amazing, we really enjoyed our day.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank MEDHAT N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

The star wars extensions have been great so far and I can't wait for star wars land. The rides are far better here than any other disney park but make sure to use the fast passes you are allowed to use. Make sure to arrive early and plan accordingly because it can get overwhelming with how the massive crowds have been lately.

Date of experience: December 2017
1  Thank carolina1221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews