We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn Orlando/ Lake Buena Vista
Nearby Hotels
US$219
US$160
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$428
US$410
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$831
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$379
US$302
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$157
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$207
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$144
US$129
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$499
US$477
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$269
US$213
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$125
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,249)
Filter reviews
1,250 results
Traveller rating
314
477
244
86
129
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
314
477
244
86
129
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyogurtfree breakfastdowntown disneymickey mouse wafflesolive gardenpalm parkwaybreakfast roomhard boiled eggsdisney worldlake buena vistanice breakfastmicrowave and fridgefree shuttlebudget hotelrooms are largenice poolminute drive
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 1,250 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It’s was a long time. Family had a blast, staff in the hotel was awesome and thoughtful. Even surprised my son with cupcakes and a birthday card. Breakfast super awesome, pool was fantastic lots of fun on the slide.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank raymondotero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Comfort Inn Orlando/ Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Raymond,
Thank you so much for the excellent rating! We are delighted that we could help make your son’s birthday a special day for him and your entire family. It is always a lot of fun for our staff to be able to go that extra mile to make our guests feel at home. We are also pleased to know that our complimentary breakfast and pool were a big hit. We hope you let us make your next visit to Orlando also a memorable one by staying with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing stay. I would recommend 100%. Close to everything and great staff. The room was to our standards. The elevator is broken so there is only one was working. Not a huge deal but I imageine that it could be a pain if you are not on one of the bottom floors l.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank acraft3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Comfort Inn Orlando/ Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We're honored to receive your kind recommendation of Comfort Inn Orlando Lake Buena Vista! It's wonderful to hear that our location was convenient for you. We regret any inconvenience caused by our elevator and by summer, we'll have both elevators upgraded. Having said that, our team is proud that our pleasant accommodations and attentive service met your expectations. Thanks so much for your thoughtful compliments and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I was in town for a local event and I stayed here for the weekend. I walked in and I was shown nothing but love! The staff made sure I had everything I needed and I had an amazing stay! Thank you for an awesome experience!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Eryk L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Comfort Inn Orlando/ Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Eryk,
What a wonderful review to read! It is such a pleasure to know that we were able to provide you with an excellent place to stay while you were in the area for the event you were attending. Our team will be thrilled to hear your kind words, and we thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback. It was an honor to have you stay with us, and we would love to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel was in a great location just outside the east entrance to Disney World. Prices were well with my budget for want you got. The breakfast was very good with changing selections. There are many places to eat or drink nearby. The rooms were clean and the bed comfortable. One of the elevators were not working during the stay but it was being fixed; things happen.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank patrickbrazzon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Comfort Inn Orlando/ Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Patrick,
It is a pleasure to have provided you with a wonderful stay with us at the Comfort Inn Orlando Lake Buena Vista! Our ideal location convenient to Disney and our delicious breakfast are just a few of the many benefits of staying with us! We're so glad you found the price to work well for you and that your accommodations were clean and comfortable. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the elevator, and we appreciate your patience while it was being repaired. Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have stayed here numerous times and it is very good. The staff is excelllent, the breakfast very good and location ideal. The downside were that only one elevator worked(which made for a long trek up to the 7th floor), and the resort fee charge. We do not understand what that was for, as it was not explained. If we were getting something for the fee I could understand it, but we receive and service for that fee.

Room Tip: Ask for a room that has a balcony that faces Disney Parks and you can sometimes see the fireworks at night.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank blondewithdogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Comfort Inn Orlando/ Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We appreciate your continued patronage at Comfort Inn Orlando Lake Buena Vista. It's great to know that you've come to expect hospitable service, delicious breakfast, and an ideal location during your visits. Please accept our apologies for one of the two elevators being out of service. We are working towards upgrading both elevators by Summer for the benefit of our guests and hope you will join us again to experience our improvements. In reference to our resort fee, feel free to contact our hotel directly for a detailed explanation. Thanks so much for the positive review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews