We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Right size right price”
other travellers have booked this property
Over sized pool featuring waterfall.  Pool was just resurfaced and re-tiled.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Over sized pool featuring waterfall.  Pool was just resurfaced and re-tiled.
Back of pool where waterfall feature is Well landscaped
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
66 reviews
Over sized pool featuring waterfall.  Pool was just resurfaced and re-tiled.
Back of pool where waterfall feature is
Well landscaped
Night view of pool
Steps and railing entering pool
Sting ray mosaics in pool
Featured waterfall
Sting rays at night
Safety fence
Chairs by pool
Pool deck with mother in law entrance.
Outside covered lanai area
Outside covered lanai area.    With portable bar, ceiling fan/light and table.
Outside by pool area.
Twin beds in 4th bedroom with modern decor
Brand new MIckey carpeting from Disney
Mother in law bedroom
Mother in law bedroom
Mother in law suite kitchenette.
Large windows for lots of light
Small desk for computer work with hard cover books for reading enjoyment.
Mother in law bedroom with TV by pool.   Entrance to pool as well.
Master bedroom
New stove and microwave
Living room
Actual wine barrel
Living room
Keurig coffee maker has 4 settings sizes.
Kitchen area
Kitchenette in mother in law suite
Mother in law suite with private pool entrance.
Master bedroom
Entry
Kitchen
New digital/touch laundry appliances
Newly remodeled queen bedroom
Dining  room
Mother in law king bed
Kitchen
Kitchen with stainless steel appliances
Master bath
Master bath
Mother in law bedroom
Mother in law bdroom
Sitting area
Dining room
Living room
Lots of light
Children's room
Queen bedroom
queen bedroom
Kitchen door to garage
Living room
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Newly remodeled bathroom in 2017.
Newly remodeled bathroom in 2017
Newly remodeled bathroom in 2017
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 66 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Duonguyen...
Biloxi, Mississippi
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Right size right price”
Reviewed 18 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

One week vacation stay, house pretty much have everything for the price, swimming pool, washer and dryer and many more amenities for your convenience. I’ll book this place again on my next Orlando vacation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hollymari...
Plainfield, Illinois
1 review
“Perfect Getaway Rental”
Reviewed 14 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We had a great time staying at this home for our trip to Disney! From the moment I booked until the time of our trip Cheri was extremely helpful in providing me with all of the information I needed as well as updates on the home and add on options.We were told what we needed to bring ahead of time and everything else was provided. Cheri was quick to answer me with any questions I had even after we arrived. The house is beautiful and clean. The bedrooms were very comfortable which was well needed after long days of walking at Disney. On our days off, we enjoyed relaxing in the pool and on the patio. This home is located in a quiet neighborhood and is close to many restaurants and stores. We were also close enough to Disney and Universal Studios for a daily drive. I would highly recommend renting this home to anyone who is looking for a perfect family getaway. I hope we get the chance to visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Global712...
1 review
“Beautiful, affordable, spacious home!”
Reviewed 15 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I'm so glad I found this home on trip advisor! We wanted to find a place close to Disney World that could fit our family at an affordable price. This place was perfect! There was a lot of space with a full kitchen and the kid's room even had toys to occupy my 3 year old. We also enjoyed swimming in the pool and eating lunch outside one day. The house was very clean and beautifully decorated!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Beautiful Home”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This was our second stay at this home and once again we loved it. Since our last stay all the appliances have been upgraded and they are awesome. The main bathroom has been renovated and is gorgeous. If our next vacation takes us to Florida we will definitely stay here for the third time. :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
my1schaef
Nekoosa, Wisconsin
1 review
“Enjoy Disney and all of the comforts of home plus more!”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Perfect location for a Disney vacation and Orlando area. We enjoyed staying at this well maintained home with all of the comforts of home pus more. Loved relaxing in the pool and evening meals on the lanai. Cheri made sure ever minute of our stay was perfect with great suggestions for dining and things to do in the Orlando area! We look forward to a return trip!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing