We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a Fantastic Place!”
other travellers have booked this property
OASIS Club
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
OASIS Club
Front Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
28 reviews
OASIS Club
Front
Entrance
Entrance
Master Bedroom 1
Master Bedroom 2
Master Bedroom 2
Master Bedroom 2
Master Bedroom 3
Master Bedroom 3
Theme Room 1 with two Twin Beds
Theme Room 1 with two Twin Beds
Theme Room 2 with two Twin Beds
Theme Room 2 with two Twin Beds
Guest Room with two Double Beds
Living Room Downstairs
Living Room Downstairs
Dinning Area
Dinning Area and Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Area Upstairs
Living Area Upstairs
Bathrrom 1
Bathroom2
Bathroom3
Bathroom 4
Bathroom 5
Bathroom 6
Patio
Jacuzzi Swimming Pool
Jacuzzi Swimming Pool
Game Room
Oasis Club Swimming Pool
Oasis Club Lazy River
Oasis Club Theater
Oasis Club Gym
Oasis Club Cardio/Yoga Room
Oasis Club Kids Activity Room
Oasis Club Game Room
Oasis Club Business Center
Oasis Club Bar/Restaurant
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
elsy z
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“What a Fantastic Place!”
Reviewed 30 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The house was just beautiful and perfect for my family. The home was pristine and very clean with all necessary supplies to get us started. The pool was an added plus! My children loved access to the club house and amenities. The gated community was convenient to all sites and major highways. It was nice to come "home" away from home rather than a stuffy hotel. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. TV's in all rooms was great, no arguments among kids! Loved the area and the home, will definitely be back again!

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andy W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful place!”
Reviewed 15 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
3
people found this review helpful

A great place to stay! Spacious, beautifully furnished, spotlessly clean. Management office staff are very friendly, helpful and efficient too. A bit more cookware would be useful,for those inclined to cook for themselves rather than be waited on at the Oasis Club just down the road.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ling Y
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“AMAZING HOME!!!”
Reviewed 16 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
15
people found this review helpful

This home was as the other reviewer put it... PERFECT! Firstly, the owner was amazing leading up to my stay. She responded promptly to any questions I had and if she was unsure of an answer, she would find out and get back to me immediately. The home was very spacious for our party of 9. The bedrooms were comfortably sized and the beds were comfortable. Whatever you needed and more was in this home. The free wifi was a huge plus for my family as it helped us with getting theme park tickets online at a discounted rate while we where there rather than pay at the gate. The kitchen had more than enough kitchenware that looked as if it were brand new. The home has flat screen televisions with cable in every room which was nice for the older traveling members of the party. There was a BBQ grill at the home that was very convenient for the family. The kids enjoyed playing pool and air hockey some evenings which kept them busy. The pool was a great amenity to have as it helped with the hot days that we encountered in Orlando. Overall, the stay was enjoyable and exceeded our expectations of a vacation home. Special Thank-you to the owner again and we definitely recommend this home to everyone!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim T
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“just 1 word to describe this home.... Perfect....”
Reviewed 29 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
25
people found this review helpful

what an amazing home, fully loaded from all kitchen ware, laundry, mop, broom, vacuum, amazing pool, very comfy beds and rooms, my family and I (group of 14) enjoyed our stay and we will return next year... owner was awesome as she called us twice to make sure everything is going smooth...thank you so much for everything. and yes I highly recommend this brand new house to everyone...

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Compass64...
1 review
Reviewed 30 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing