We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Shana C

Wonderful time at the waterpark

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 1 Jul 2021
Had a great time at the Waterpark at coco key! Staff was very helpful and on point especially with the little kids. He made sure the lines were straight and everyone enjoyed themselves carefully. He also cracked jokes with us before going down the slides which made it so much fun for the kids! I will return!
Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mohammad A, Guest Services / Front Office at Coco Key Hotel And Water Park Resort, responded to this review
Responded 3 Jul 2021
Good evening! Thank you for your review! I am so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time with our team and down by the water park! We cannot wait for your next stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$249
  • Skyscanner.com
    $250
  • Priceline
    $249
  • Hotels.com
    $250
9.2 km from Coco Key Hotel And Water Park Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
$434
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Skyscanner.com
    $381
  • Hyatt.com
    $373
  • Priceline
    $434
8.8 km from Coco Key Hotel And Water Park Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
Brighter, Bolder Lagoon Pool & Waterpark
$245
  • Priceline
    $235
  • Skyscanner.com
    $224
  • Expedia.com
    $235
11.4 km from Coco Key Hotel And Water Park Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
A 10-acre lake with fountains is surrounded by a walkway that connects the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek with surrounding Club Wyndham resorts and their pool amenities.
$446
  • Skyscanner.com
    $357
  • travelup.com
    $560
  • Priceline
    $446
12.3 km from Coco Key Hotel And Water Park Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
$119
Fully refundable
  • Skyscanner.com
    $111
  • Priceline
    $126
  • Trip.com
    $133
1.1 km from Coco Key Hotel And Water Park Resort
Free parking
Pool
$289
  • Expedia.com
    $375
  • Vio.com
    $271
  • Hotels.com
    $375
16.4 km from Coco Key Hotel And Water Park Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
$259
  • Priceline
    $284
  • travelup.com
    $349
  • Expedia.com
    $288
15.9 km from Coco Key Hotel And Water Park Resort
Pool
Restaurant
$506
Fully refundable
  • Skyscanner.com
    $458
  • Vio.com
    $429
  • Official Hotel
    $550
20.2 km from Coco Key Hotel And Water Park Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
Transportation
$347
  • travelup.com
    $451
  • ZenHotels.com
    $333
  • Vio.com
    $340
12.9 km from Coco Key Hotel And Water Park Resort
Pool
Restaurant
$218
  • Skyscanner.com
    $217
  • ZenHotels.com
    $176
  • Trip.com
    $252
19.8 km from Coco Key Hotel And Water Park Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Orlando
Reviews (952)
Filter reviews
952 results
Traveller rating
586
132
76
53
105
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
586
132
76
53
105
Show reviews that mention
All reviews life guards family vacation water slides international drive gift shop arcade pennie tiki keys icon valet uber starbucks florida parks disney
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
575 - 580 of 952 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2021

Marc the life guard was very respectful, and attentive and showed great kindness to my daughter and wife. He offered us simple first aid and was very attentive and helpful on all the questions we had. He made everything super easy will def be back

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Skush120611
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mohammad A, Guest Services / Front Office at Coco Key Hotel And Water Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2021

Good evening, thank you for your review! I am thrilled that Marc was able to be of such great assistance during your stay! We cannot wait for your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2021

I rented one of there Venue Rooms very nice and our own private entrance, Minerva Aponte, and Jazmin Castro, went and above to make sure everything went smooth, They was there emailing are talking on the phone. I would recommend this place for a group party,

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Service
Thank valerietA3168FG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mohammad A, Guest Services / Front Office at Coco Key Hotel And Water Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2021

Good evening! Thank you for your review! I am thrilled to hear that Minerva and Jazmin were able to set up such a spectacular event for you! I hope that we get the chance to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2021

We spent 2 nights at CocoKey Hotel and Waterpark Resort.

We arrived late Friday night. My first impression of the lobby was that it was very clean and felt updated/modern. Carlos and Moe checked us in and were very friendly.

Our rooms were clean (we had a family room - 2 connecting rooms) and the beds were comfortable. For 2 nights, and spending most of the day at the waterpark, the room was fine. The furniture needs to be updated (nicks and broken corners) and we had to call the front desk on our first night because the connecting door was jammed - they basically had to pry the door open.

The waterpark was awesome! While, I wished it opened a little earlier (they opened at 11am and until then only have 1 open pool that all guests basically hang out at until the park opens), we had a great time. My whole family (husband, kids, parents) were able to enjoy and use the slides/Parrot's Perch).

While the "hotel" is really a motel that they tried to renovate, the purpose of our trip was the waterpark. I don't know if we would stay here again, but would definitely visit the waterpark again.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 364alexag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mohammad A, Guest Services / Front Office at Coco Key Hotel And Water Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2021

Good evening! Thank you for your review! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially your time at the water park! Thank you for your feedback regarding our rooms, we are actually in the process of refurnishing and renovating all of our rooms which I hope will go a long way to address your comments!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2021

We loved the hotel. The pool is very nice and the food y good too. Mattresses very comfy which is very important for me. The room was clean and I loved the color palette. A very nice and chill hotel for vacation. We for sure will come back.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank daniellao1306
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mohammad A, Guest Services / Front Office at Coco Key Hotel And Water Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2021

Good afternoon! Thank you for your review! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed the waterpark, food, and of course your room! We eagerly await your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2021 via mobile

My visit was on the first week of June and was a memorable experience thank you Shamil Babilonia for your hospitality and service , you rock girl my family was delighted with everything ,the food was good, and service excellent, we are definitely coming back to visit soon.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ivyahc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mohammad A, Guest Services / Front Office at Coco Key Hotel And Water Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2021

Good afternoon, thank you for your review! I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our resort and that your time with Shamil had such a positive impact on your stay! We cannot wait for your next stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews