We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So good I came back twice in one day!”
Review of Sleepy Hollow

Sleepy Hollow
Ranked #13 of 471 Quick Bites in Orlando
Cuisines: American
Description: Fill the hollow in your belly with a tasty treat at this quaint brick cottage by Cinderella Castle. Choose between sweet waffle sandwiches or funnel cakes topped with strawberries and whipped cream.
Restaurant details
Description: Fill the hollow in your belly with a tasty treat at this quaint brick cottage by Cinderella Castle. Choose between sweet waffle sandwiches or funnel cakes topped with strawberries and whipped cream.
Reviewed 5 May 2020

The waffles are truly delicious, crunchy, and the nutella really elevates everything. So good I had to come back the same day for more. Cheap eat, quick and yummy!

Date of visit: January 2020
2  Thank biafranco23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (422)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

23 - 27 of 422 reviews

Reviewed 19 March 2020 via mobile

We got the fruity Nutella waffle & the spicy chicken with coleslaw waffle. Both were good but I think the Nutella was better. The spicy chicken has potential to be great but the coleslaw wasn’t my favorite. Not crispy & the taste is off. The waffles on both could also be crispier. Wish I had tried the churro ice cream sandwich. It sounded wonderful.

Date of visit: March 2020
1  Thank RoadTrippinXie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 March 2020

The treats are fantastic and the staff is very friendly and attentive. In a great location at Walt Disney World.

Date of visit: March 2020
Thank G2655BWgaryk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 March 2020 via mobile

The food really isn't that bad, but the insanely long line is really not worth it for bog-standard corn dogs and fried chicken and waffles. I have no idea why this place is so popular that waiting 15-20 minutes in line is an acceptable way to waste your day. Unless you really want a foot-long corn dog, find somewhere else to eat.

Date of visit: January 2020
2  Thank foodieofperth
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 February 2020

OK, so we all needed a bath after eating this...but it was soooo good! Hot churros with vanilla ice cream sandwiched in between two cinnamon-hot-gooey churros right off the fryer. Heaven! Messy. Bring towelettes--it might help. YUMMY--I mean delicious, worth it, fantastic yummy. (Located in Liberty Square--near the exit for the Hall of Presidents.) Really, really, good.

Date of visit: February 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank OnlyYum
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Sleepy Hollow also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Sleepy Hollow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.