We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Disney Visit”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool area, not overlooked at rear. Ideal for outdoor dining.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool area, not overlooked at rear. Ideal for outdoor dining.
Beautiful 3 Bed Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Pool area, not overlooked at rear. Ideal for outdoor dining.
Beautiful 3 Bed Villa
Master bedroom with en-suite bathroom
Games room with pool table and ping pong table.
Fully equipped kitchen
Villa is on Lake Berkley Drive Street
Child safety fence can be removed
Bathroom with shwer and bath
View from rear of villa pool area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
david s
1 review
“3 star unit with a 5 star price”
Reviewed 18 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We were disappointed with the rental from the outset when the owners billed us a $145 booking fee...presumably the amount they pay to Trip Advisor. We have rented "luxury homes" in Florida for about 20 years and from my recollection this is the only time we paid a "booking fee." Also later found we would be responsible for pool heat...most of our recent rentals have included pool heat.

The amenities in the unit are more dated than I would expect for a luxury unit. I would like to send our photo of shower head held together with duck tape holds but unable to add to review. Additionally, we wanted use the grill described in amenities and found there was none. Owners offered to reimburse $40 for a grill we could purchase at Walmart...hardly what one expects for a luxury rental.

Several signs in the home are threatening and and pose and uninviting atmosphere...like keep temperature at 75 or you will be charged if system fails.

Suggest owners downplay "luxury" and take the time to carefully inventory amenities for the unit

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2018
We are obviosly disappointed to receive this review, but will try and respond.
At the outset the guest was trying to barter the rental rate, it seems he is used to getting "bargain rates" and doesn't like to pay the going rate for a 5 Star Resort.
The booking fee is charged by Flip Key, we can do nothing about that.
Pool heat is optional, some guests want it and some don't. We charge a very reasonable $15 for pool heat.
The guest said the BBQ was unusuable so we suggested buying a new one and we would re-imburse.
We did not hear from the gust during his visit so we assumed all was good. We have a management company available 24/7 to solve any issues.
We can please most guests most of the time....but not all guests all of the time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
annadawe
Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada
1 review
“Disney Visit”
Reviewed 9 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We were very pleased with the villa. It was very clean and comfortable. It was well equipped with dishes and linens, etc. It was close to Disney and close to shops and restaurants. It was very quiet and we felt safe in the community. We would definitely go back there to rent again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2018
Hi Anna
many thanks for your kind comments , we hope we can rent to you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aot1
England
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
“Peaceful Location”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I have stayed in many villas in Florida over the last few years and this is the cleanest one that I have stayed in.
The pool area is fantastic and not overlooked at all and the added bonus of sun most of the day. The management company are extremely helpful and let us have a late check out on our departure day. Lake Berkley is a beautiful resort and I wouldn't stay at where else. Everyone has smile from the security staff to the gardeners. I will definitely be returning in the future and look forward to booking with Stephen.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
Hi Mark and family
many thanks for your kind comments.
We are pleased you enjoyed our villa and our beautiful Lake Berkley Resort.
we hope to rent to you again soon.
Johanna and Stephen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lori w
1 review
“Rosa villa”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We loved it ..it was clean and very quiet at night .I wanted to stay one more night but it was already booked .we came for Disney but would come again just to relax.the private pool was a plus

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2017
Hi Lori
and family
glad you enjoyed our villa, we do try very hard to make sure our guests have a fantastic vacation.
I am sorry we could not add the extra night as we already have guests booked in. We do get many repeat guests and the villa is often fully booked, but we do have another available and try to offer that as an alternative when available.
many thanks
Johanna and stephen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The Villa was great kids enjoyed themselves while there I would recommend this to anyone and I will definitely be trying to come back again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
Hi Michelle
many thanks for your kind comments. We are pleased you had a great time and loved the villa.
Hope to rent to you again soon.
Johanna and stephen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing