We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfect location and villa great value for money”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool area, not overlooked at rear. Ideal for outdoor dining.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool area, not overlooked at rear. Ideal for outdoor dining.
Beautiful 3 Bed Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Pool area, not overlooked at rear. Ideal for outdoor dining.
Beautiful 3 Bed Villa
Master bedroom with en-suite bathroom
Games room with pool table and ping pong table.
Fully equipped kitchen
Villa is on Lake Berkley Drive Street
Child safety fence can be removed
Bathroom with shwer and bath
View from rear of villa pool area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
falk0
Brussels, Belgium
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“perfect location and villa great value for money”
Reviewed 8 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

we found this place exactly as advertised, clean and in a immaculate state. The location is perfect for Disney and Universal, and the pool, a welcome and much needed thing after a day of chaos in these parks. this is a gated condo unit, we felt very safe all the time. if you come from Europe, dont forget to bring those converter plugs, and if you forgot, within 5 mins drive there is a big Walmart, they sell that stuff. Very very convenient, really, you will need to get away from this theme park stress and chaos, I could not think of a bigger punishment than having to stay in these Disney Hotels. There is a billiard table in the garage and about 300 TV channels..although you need to get used to US TV. A channel guide would be good (for us Europeans). highly recommend this place! BTW, despite us (me) breaking an item, I got a full refund of the deposit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and pool
Liked least: plugs
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2016
Hi
many thanks for your kind comments and tips for guests. We always try to ensure all our guests have a wonderful holiday.
We did have a channel guide but the Cable provider changes the channel numbers every 3/4 months, bizarre but true. Best way is to use the guide to search, you can use search function to find and programme. For example search Man City and you will find all upcoming scheduled games and repaets of Man City football games.
Johanna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
craigt393
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Prime location and a lake full of fish.”
Reviewed 25 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Loved it. Game room,pool,minutes from airport and all disney parks. Caught lots of large mouth bass and crappie. Highly recommend this villa.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2016
Hi glad you enjoyed. Yes the 2 lakes are always well stocked with fish.
johanna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CarpeDiem...
Aalborg, Denmark
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Fantastic house - Royal Rigde Drive in Davenport”
Reviewed 15 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
15
people found this review helpful

We vistited Florida in November 2014 and lived in a fantastic House on royal Ridge Drive. The house was perfect for us (3 adults and 2 children on 4 and 8).
The House had EVERYTHING (not even the Golf gear was missing :)). and we enjoyed every minute there. The pool was great - The bedrooms were great - the livingroom was great - the kitchen was tip top - I thank USA TOURS for finding this house for us

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything - there is nothing negative to say about this house
Liked least: nothing - exept having to leave
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2016
I would like to think this was for our villa, but somehow the guest commented on another villa and it landed on our page. We are not in Davenport, our villa is much closer to Disney In Lake Berkley Resort.
johanna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karin S
1 review
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
Hi Karin and family
many thanks for your kind comments, we are pleased you enjoyed our villa. We try hard to keep it modern, wlll maintained and clean.
I have translated your comments into english:
Good location in a nice park. Villa was in 1 word super. Everything was present, very spacious and nice terrace with nice swimming pool.
stephen and johanna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paradise6...
1 review
Reviewed 28 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Dec 2016
Hi Ricardo
many thanks for your kind comments.
And for potential guests that want a translation, this is what Ricardo said:
The truth is the house is very nice, comfortable ... as indicated by the notice ... the attention spectacular. Highly recommended ... thank you very much ...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing