We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Disney World vacation”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of villa Toscana

The Building
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Building
The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
The Building
The Pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Foyer
Foyer
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The En-Suite Bedroom
The En-Suite Bedroom
The En-Suite Bedroom
The En-Suite Bedroom
The En-Suite Bedroom
En-Suite Bathroom
En-Suite Bathroom
En-Suite Bathroom
En-Suite Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Laundry Room
Garage Game Room
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Building
The Building
The Building
Foyer
Kitchen
Kitchen
living room  & dining room with  breakfest bar
Living room
Master bedroom 1
Master bedroom 1
Master bedroom 2
Master bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bathroom 3
Bedroom 4
Dining room
Game room
Game room
Game room
spa & pool
spa & pool
spa & pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Ann Maria...
1 review
“Disney World vacation”
Reviewed 28 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

My small family and I stayed here for 5 days....though the house was more than we needed (4 big rooms), the price was very affordable and conveniently located.

The house is not new ...but clean and all amenities available. The neighborhood is quiet and not far from a supermarket and restaurants.

Booking communications were prompt and helpful.

Would definitely visit again and recommend to Disney World visitors;)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2015
Hi Ann Maria

allow me please to congratulate you once more on your 1 anniversary

I hope you enjoyed our little gesture

You're more than welcome to come again and stay in one of our villas on your next vacation in Orlando

Thank's

Perach
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Movingon6...
Canon City, Colorado
2 reviews
“Great place to turn 50”
Reviewed 27 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

I had a great gathering with friends and family. People were coming and going the whole time. Easy on and off to get to highways, and Disneyworld, Universal Studios and not a bad drive to the airport. The beds were comfortable, we had all the kitchen utensils we could ever need, comfortable seating around the house. Thanks to Andy, Perach and the cleaning people who made my 50th wonderful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Access to restaurants, groceries, theme parks and highways
Liked least: Hot tub was not a hot tub but a warm area that just cycled the pool water
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2015
Hi Lisa
You're more than welcome to come again and stay in one of our villas on your next vacation in Orlando
Thank's
Perach
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David B
Gloucester, United Kingdom
1 review
“An amazing home for our family holiday”
Reviewed 25 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

This house is incredibly close to the disney parks (think it took us only about 10 mins to get to parking) and not much further for the universal parks and the malls, etc. Food shopping was very close by and there were plenty of places to go out and eat.

It felt really spacious even though there were 6 adults with two small children. Never felt crowded or under each others feet. The games room was a real bonus!

It was a nice and quiet area too, which was a real plus after days surrounded by people and noise.

We would all definitely use this rental again if and when we return to florida so would absolutely recommend it to a friend.
Thanks

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2015
Hi David
You're more than welcome to come again and stay in one of our villas on your next vacation in Orlando
Thank's
Perach
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura B
Valdese, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very please with our stay!”
Reviewed 11 January 2015 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We booked this house since there was a large group of us traveling for Thanksgiving. We were all completely satisfied with the cleanliness, amenities, bedrooms, bathrooms, play room, etc. Everything was perfect. The pool was clean and heated. The kitchen was well stocked. I can't say enough great things of our stay here. It was only a 15-20 minute drive outside the Magic Kingdom parks. Plenty of things to do close by; outside the parks. I would advise future tenants to take inventory on needed items like trash bags, paper towels, laundry detergent, etc. as most was available that I believe was left behind by other tenants; you may not have everything you need. I would absolutely stay here again!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the heated pool and cleanliness
Liked least: Wish the beds were more comfortable but they're weren't terrible
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2015
Hi Laura
You're more than welcome to come again and stay in one of our villas on your next vacation in Orlando
Thank's
Perach
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rmg02
Churchville, Maryland
2 reviews
“Orlando Vacation”
Reviewed 25 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

This was a very nice house in a very quiet neighborhood. It was close to many Orlando attractions, I would recommend it to family and friends to rent if they will be staying in the Orlando area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Bedroom Layout, Quiet Neighborhood, Open layout
Liked least: Patio door locks, Patio door alarms,
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2014
Hi Robert
You're more than welcome to come again and stay in one of our villas on your next vacation in Orlando
Thank's
Perach
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$140
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing